Vaucluse / Luberon

Paradou (13)

Le Domaine de Bourgeac
Basking amidst the olive trees in a thoroughly Provencal atmosphere, the residence’s enchanting apartments are tucked away in gorgeous traditional farmhouses for a peaceful, indulgent experience to elevate your holidays.

Saumane de Vaucluse (84)

Provence Country Club
At the gateway to the Luberon, just next-door to the charming village of L’Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, step into a restful wonderland: 18-hole golf course, large pool and comfy apartments with outdoor spaces available for you to relax...

Saint-Saturnin-lès-Avignon (84)

Sun Hols Les Rives du Lac
The three-star Résidence Sun Hols Les Rives du Lac awaits, home to terraced houses designed like traditional Provencal farmhouses, complete with a heated outdoor pool, a sauna, a gym, a kids’ club and pétanque grounds.

Saint-Trinit / Pays de Sault (84)

Le Claux du Puits by Ateya
Tucked away in the stunning Vaucluse countryside with sweeping views of the Mont Ventoux, the residence makes for a relaxing stay in a fully-equipped apartment or house with large pool.

Cabriès / Aix-en-Provence (13)

Maison au Golf de la Cabre d'Or by Ateya
Exceptional location for this residence nestled in a small typical Provencal village. The residence is located in the heart of a 500-hectare pine forest overlooking a magnificent 18-hole golf course of 75 hectares, facing the magnificent...

Vaucluse / Luberon

Avec la cité papale d’Avignon, les villages perchés et le parc naturel du Luberon, ses vestiges gallo-romains, ses champs de lavande et de vignes, le Vaucluse constitue l’un des poumons de la Provence. Lors de votre séjour au sein de nos résidences, le cadre exceptionnel de cette région saura parfaitement vous accueillir et vous charmer.

Saumane de Vaucluse

Provence Country Club . Résidence
Aux portes du Luberon, à proximité du charmant village de l'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, venez vous ressourcer dans un cadre magnifique : Golf 18 trous, grande piscine et confortables appartements avec extérieur sont à votre disposition pour... ...

Paradou (13)

Le Domaine de Bourgeac . Résidence Hôtelière
Situés au milieu des oliviers dans un style provençal, les charmants appartements de la résidence sont répartis dans de belles bastides, vous offrant un cadre de bien-être et de sérénité, parfait pour votre séjour. ...

Saint-Trinit / Pays de Sault (84)

Le Claux du Puits by Ateya . Résidence
Installée au milieu de superbes paysages du Vaucluse offrant une vue panoramique sur le Mont Ventoux, la résidence vous invite à la détente en maison ou appartement tout équipé avec grande piscine. ...