We love

  • Near the Landes forest

  • 18 hole golf course
  • 2 outdoor swimming pools
  • Tennis courts
  • Volleyball and basketball courts
  • Playground for children
  • Petanque courts
  • Free Wi-Fi

Welcome to Barbaste ! Barbaste is a town in the southwest of France, located in the department of Lot-et-Garonne, qualified as a "high place of green tourism", crossed by the two rivers that gave it its famous name. This rich land of orchards is famous for its culture of the Agen prune.

Near the city of Agen, the residence le Domaine du Golf d'Albret*** welcomes you near the city center and the shops. In the heart of a quiet and natural landscape, the residence offers you two outdoor swimming pools as well as a playground for children to guarantee you an unforgettable stay with friends or family for your summer vacations!



Idéalement située au cœur d’un parc paysagé très calme dans la campagne du Lot et Garonne, la résidence Le Domaine du Golf d’Albret*** vous offre des appartements parfaitement équipés avec terrasse ou balcon.

For sports lovers, the residence also offers you the use of its tennis courts, its petanque courts or a volleyball and basketball court in free access in the Domaine. For golf lovers, an 18-hole golf course is also close to the residence!

Accommodation

Studio - Sleeps 2 - (25-31 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Living room corner with double bed. Kitchen corner with hobs, fridge, microwave oven, cafetière. One bathroom with tub and toilet. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture.

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4 - (env. 31 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Living room corner with convertible sofa bed.
Kitchen corner with hobs, fridge, oven microwave, cafetière. One bedroom with a double bed. One bathroom with tub and separate toilets. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture.
All two-room apartments to sleep four are located on the first floor.

Three-room duplex apartment - Sleeps 6 - (41-49 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Living room corner with convertible sofa bed.
Kitchen corner with hobs, fridge, oven microwave, cafetière. One bedroom with a double bed, and a second bedroom with bunk beds. One bathroom with tub and separate toilets. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture.

Three-room apartment - Sleeps 6 - (41-49 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.
Living room corner with convertible sofa bed.
Kitchen corner with hobs, fridge, oven microwave, cafetière. One bedroom with a double bed, and a second bedroom with bunk beds. One bathroom with tub and separate toilets. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture.
Rental package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Barbaste & its surroundings

The Moulin des 4 Tours mill and the Roman bridge in Barbaste: The bridge was most probably built a century or so before the mill, and these two buildings combined with the four towers form a remarkable architectural site that painters and tourists alike enjoy visiting.

Château du Fréchou in Fréchou: built in the 13th century over a much older site, the castle was refurbished in the Renaissance period before being restored along with its gardens in the late 20th century. The castle’s exterior and pavilion forecourt have had listed historical monument status since 1952.

Town of Nérac: this medieval and Renaissance town is best viewed from the esplanade outside the Saint-Nicolas church or the Petit Nérac: the port, the tanneries, the old bridge, Henri IV’s château, the Maison des Conférences and many more surprises await down its streets.

The village of Poudenas: the Roman bridge here offers stunning views of the village, the old coaching inn, and the Roman church with its square bell tower. Next, explore the village’s crown jewel: the château (pre-booking required).

Other sites worth seeing include cruises on the Prince Henry, and the l’Albret tourist train.

Getting moving in and near Barbaste

Light aircraft rides (pendulum or multi-axis), Walibi Aquitaine theme park, Fontirou caves (leisure base at Castella), Lud’O Parc in Nérac (water park), tree-top trails, canoeing and kayaking, horse-riding, rock climbing, golf course, hiking, and more.

Food & drink

  • Classic Agen plums
  • Tourtière
  • Chasselas de Moissac
  • Périgord penny bun mushrooms
  • Floc de Gascogne
  • Tourin


More information:

Barbaste
Ville d'Agen
Agglomération d'Agen

Highlights

Du 30 juin au 3 juillet 2022
The Garorock Festival
Du 22 juillet au 6 août 2022
Jazz in Marciac

Getting there 

Le Domaine du golf d'Albret ***

Le Pusocq
47230 BARBASTE



By car

From the A62 Toulouse-Bordeaux : exit at Aiguillon. When leaving the toll booth, take the direction "Buzet". After 10 km, at the big traffic circle, take the direction of Barbaste/Nérac. When you arrive in Barbaste, take the direction of Mont de Marsan/Bordeaux, the Domaine is 1 km on your left.



By plane

Agen airport at 36 km and Bordeaux airport at 130 km. Toulouse at 163 km.



By train

Agen TGV station at 37 km.
Port Sainte Marie at 16km.



GPS
latitude : 44.170718 – longitude : 0.287058

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  From 5:00pm
Checkout:  8:00am to 10:00am

Reception

High season (July/August):
Every day from 9am to 12pm and from 3pm to 7pm. Until 8pm on Saturday.
 

The rest of the season: 
9:00am to 12:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm. Reception closed on Sundays.

Arrivées en dehors des périodes d'ouverture de la réception : merci de contacter la réception au préalable.



Pool

Open every day, from May to September, from 10am to 7pm and until 8pm in July and August (depending on the weather).

Bathing attire required: swimsuit or swimming trunks (shorts prohibited). Swimming under the responsibility of the parents.



Payable on site

Tourist tax (subject to change): 1€ / day / person from 18 years old

Deposit : 300€ per accommodation refunded on departure, after the inventory of fixtures. If the cleaning service is not booked and the accommodation is not returned clean, a cleaning deduction will be made from the deposit (60€ for accommodation for 2 people, 100€ for accommodation for 4 people and 120€ for accommodation for 6 people)

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • À proximité de la forêt landaise

  • Golf 18 trous
  • 2 piscines extérieures
  • Courts de tennis
  • Terrains de volley et de basket
  • Aire de jeux pour enfants
  • Terrains de pétanque
  • Wi-Fi gratuit

Bienvenue à Barbaste ! Commune du Sud-Ouest de la France, située dans le département de Lot-et-Garonne, qualifié de "haut lieu du tourisme vert", traversé par les deux rivières qui lui ont donné son fameux nom. Cette terre riche de vergers est célèbre pour sa culture du pruneau d’Agen.

À proximité de la ville d’Agen, la résidence le Domaine du Golf d’Albret*** vous accueille à proximité du centre-ville et des commerces. Au cœur d’un paysage calme et naturel, la résidence vous met à disposition deux piscines extérieures ainsi qu’une aire de jeux pour enfants afin de vous garantir un séjour inoubliable entre amis ou en famille pour vos vacances d’été !

Pour les passionnés ou amateurs de sport, la résidence de vacances vous propose également d’utiliser ses terrains de tennis, ses terrains de pétanque ou encore un terrain de volley-ball et de basket-ball en libre accès dans le Domaine. Pour les amoureux du golf, un terrain 18 trous est également à proximité de la résidence !

Les hébergements

Studio 2 pers. - (25-31 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Un coin salon avec lit double. Un coin cuisine avec plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière. Une salle de bain avec baignoire et WC intégré. Terrasse ou balcon avec mobilier de jardin.

Appartement 2 pièces - 4 pers. - (31 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Un coin salon avec canapé convertible.
Un coin cuisine avec plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière. Une chambre avec un lit double. Une salle de bain avec baignoire et WC séparés. Terrasse ou balcon avec mobilier de jardin.
Tous les appartements 2 pièces 4 personnes sont situés au 1er étage.

Appartement 3 pièces - 6 pers. - (41-49 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.

Un coin salon avec canapé convertible.
Un coin cuisine avec plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière. Une chambre avec un lit double, une autre chambre avec lits superposés. Une salle de bain avec baignoire et WC séparés. Terrasse ou balcon avec mobilier de jardin.

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Appartement 3 pièces duplex - 4/6 pers. - (41-49 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Un coin salon avec canapé convertible.
Un coin cuisine avec plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière. Une chambre avec un lit double, une autre chambre avec lits superposés. Une salle de bain avec baignoire et WC séparés. Terrasse ou balcon avec mobilier de jardin.

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Barbaste & ses alentours

Le Moulin des 4 tours et le Pont Roman à Barbaste : Le pont, construit sans doute une centaine d'années avant le Moulin, forme avec les quatre tours un ensemble architectural remarquable fort apprécié par les peintres et les touristes.

Château du Fréchou à Fréchou : construit au XIIIème siècle sur un site plus ancien, puis remanié à la Renaissance, Le Château et ses jardins sont restaurés à la fin du XXème siècle. L'extérieur du Château et le Pavillon d'entrée sont inscrits aux Monuments Historiques depuis 1952.

Ville de Nérac : cité médiévale et Renaissance, à découvrir depuis l'esplanade de l'église Saint-Nicolas ou du Petit Nérac : le port, les Tanneries, le Vieux Pont, le Château d'Henri IV, la Maison des Conférences et beaucoup d'autres sites au fil des rues.

Village de Poudenas : son vieux pont roman qui vous offre une vue panoramique sur le village, l’ancien relais de poste, l’église romane au clocher carré. Visitez ensuite (sur rendez-vous) le principal édifice du village, son château.

Mais aussi : Les Croisières du Prince Henry, le Train touristique de l’Albret, ...

Activités sportives à Barbaste et environs

Baptême en ULM pendulaire ou multiaxes, parc d’attractions Walibi Aquitaine, grottes de Fontirou (lieu de loisirs à Castella), Lud’O Parc à Nérac (parc aquatique), accrobranche, canoe-kayak, equitation, escalade, golf, randonnée...

Gastronomie

  • L'iconique prunueau d'Agen
  • La Tourtière
  • Le Chasselas de Moissac
  • Le cèpe du Périgord
  • Le floc de Gascogne
  • Le Tourin


Plus d'informations :

Barbaste
Ville d'Agen
Agglomération d'Agen

À ne pas manquer

Du 30 juin au 3 juillet 2022
Le Festival Garorock
Du 22 juillet au 6 août 2022
Jazz in Marciac

Comment venir ?

Le Domaine du golf d'Albret ***

Résidence Vacancéole
Le Pusocq
47230 Barbaste, Lot-Et-Garonne



En voiture

À 130km de Montauban. Prendre A20 et quitter Rue Alphonse Jourdain et D21 sur 4km. Suivre A62/E72 en direction de D8 à Damazan. Prendre la sortie 6-Aiguillon et quitter A62/E72 pendant 1 heure. Puis suivre D8 et D655 en direction de Dom. de Golf d’Albret à Barbaste sur 19Km



En avion

Aéroport d’Agen à 36 km et aéroport de Bordeaux à 130 km. Toulouse à 163 km.



En train

Gare Agen TGV à 37 km.
Port Sainte Marie à 16km.



Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 44.170718 – Longitude : 0.287058

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : À partir de 17h
Départ : Jusqu'à 10h

La réception

En haute saison (juillet et août) :
Tous les jours de 9h à 12h et de 15h à 19h. Fermée le dimanche.

En basse saison (d’avril à juin + septembre) : 
Tous les jours de 10h à 12h et de 16h à 19h. Fermée le dimanche.



La piscine

Ouverte tous les jours, de mai à septembre, de 10h à 19h et jusqu’à 20h en juillet août (selon météo).

Tenue de bain obligatoire : maillot ou slip de bain (shorts interdits). Baignade sous la responsabilité des parents.



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour (sous réserve de modification) : 1€ / jour / personne à partir de 18 ans

Caution : 300€ par logement remboursement au départ, après l’état des lieux. Dans le cas où la prestation ménage n’est pas réservée et que le logement n’est pas rendu propre, un décompte ménage sera effectué sur la caution (60€ hébergements 2 pers, 100€ hébergements 4 pers et 120€ hébergements 6 pers)

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement