We love

  • At the foot of the slopes

  • Close to shops and restaurants
  • Wellness area
  • Balcony or terrace in each apartment
  • View of the slopes for some accommodations
  • Animals allowed

     

    New in 2022

    Exclusive : Book your ski equipment now !

The residence Le Parc des Airelles ***, is located in the resort of Les Orres at 20 minutes (by car) from the lake of Serre-Ponçon, and is well situated for beautiful hikes in the National Park of Ecrins or in the Southern Alps.

You will also be able to benefit from the ski lifts in front of the residence, the shops and restaurants nearby and the numerous activities to do in the resort and its surroundings! Hiking, dog sledding, freestyle, sliding... playground of tracks at the same time sporting, ludic and accessible!

After a good day's activity, you can relax in the Balcon des Airelles wellness area with its indoor heated swimming pool and sauna!

For a week or a short stay of a few days, your vacation at the Parc des Airelles*** will be a real break from everyday life and an unforgettable mountain vacation! 

Accommodation

Studio with mountain corner - Sleeps 4 - 26/30 m²

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.

Living room with sofa bed or double bed, and kitchenette with ceramic hob, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. A sleeping area with two single beds or two bunk beds, bathroom or shower room with WC (sometimes separate). Balcony or terrace from 3 to 28 m². Some accommodations are equipped and adapted for disabled persons (on request at the time of booking and subject to availability).

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

 

Studio with mountain corner view - Sleeps 4 - 26/30 m²

Not available on the requested dates
View on the slopes
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.

Living room with sofa bed or double bed, and kitchenette with ceramic hob, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. A sleeping area with two single beds or two bunk beds, bathroom or shower room with WC (sometimes separate). Balcony or terrace from 3 to 28 m² and view on the slopes. Some accommodations are equipped and adapted for disabled persons (on request upon reservation and subject to availability).

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

Two-room apartment mountain corner - Sleeps 6 - 33/34 m²

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with sofa bed or double bed, and kitchenette with ceramic hob, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. One bedroom with two single beds and a sleeping area with two bunk beds, and bathroom or shower room with toilet (sometimes separate). Balcony or terrace from 3 to 28 m².

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

Two-room apartment with mountain view - Sleeps 6 - 33/34 m²

Not available on the requested dates
View on the slopes

Living room with sofa bed or double bed, and kitchenette with ceramic hob, refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. One bedroom with two single beds and a sleeping area with two bunk beds, and bathroom or shower room with toilet (sometimes separate). Balcony or terrace from 3 to 28 m² with view on the slopes.

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

Three-room apartment in the mountain - Sleeps 8 - 40/43 m²

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with sofa bed or double bed, and kitchenette with ceramic hob, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. One bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with two single beds or two bunk beds + one single bed, and a mountain corner with two bunk beds or a sofa bed or a single bed (or alternatively, one bedroom with a double bed and a mezzanine with 4 single beds and an additional shower room), and bathroom or shower room with WC (sometimes separate). Balcony or terrace from 3 to 28 m².

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

Rental Package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Les Orres and its surroundings

Lake Serre-Ponçon : the lake of Serre-Ponçon is the largest artificial lake in France and the largest earthen dam in Europe with more than 3000 hectares. With numerous beaches, some developed and others wilder, multiple leisure activities are offered to you: water sports, swimming, hiking, biking, kayaking...

Parc National des Écrins: it is considered as the European park of the high mountain. Its valleys form strong landscape and cultural identities: Oisans, Valbonnais, Briançonnais, Vallouise, Embrunais, Champsaur and Valgaudemar.

Embrun : named the "little Nice of the Alps" because of its mild and sunny climate, the city of Embrun dominates the Durance valley. Its immense cathedral, its narrow cobbled streets, its pretty squares decorated with fountains as well as its colorful houses are what make the beauty of Embrun.

Massif du Parpaillon : at the foot of the Queyras Regional Natural Park, the Parpaillon massif is full of exceptional flora and fauna. With its larch forest, ridges, lakes and passes, this massif marks the natural separation between the Hautes-Alpes to the north and the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence to the south.

The ski area

Altitude 1550 m - 2720 m - 100 km of slopes - 35 slopes (10 green, 4 blue, 17 red, 4 black) - 1 snowpark - 16 ski lifts (7 chairlifts, 9 teleskis) - 1170 m of vertical drop - sledging areas in Les Orres 1650 and Les Orres 1800 - 2 snow gardens in Les Orres 1650 and Les Orres 1800

Click here to see the slope map !

Winter activities

Downhill and cross-country skiing, snowboarding, snow scooters, snowshoeing, snowmobile tours, ice skating, dog sledding, rail sledding, paragliding, airboarding, snake gliss, quad biking...

Gastronomy

  • The tourtons of Champsaur
  • The donkey ears of Valgaudemar
  • The Seille of Veynes
  • Trout from Châteauroux les Alpes
  • Honey desserts

Exclusive : Book now your ski equipment for your next snow vacations

Complete your stay in the snow by booking your ski or snowboard equipment at preferential rates in partnership with SKISET. Novice or experienced, young or old, there is something for everyone! Find from now on "skis at your feet" and go down the slopes in all tranquility.



More information:

Les Orres
Department of Hautes-Alpes

Highlights

Getting there 

Le Parc des Airelles***

ZAC du Bois Means
05200 Les Orres



By car

From Grenoble, take A480 and leave D5, D106 and Rue du Vercors. Follow N85 and Rte de Grenoble towards D14 in Laye. Take N94 and D40 towards your destination in Les Orres.



By plane

Nice Côte d'Azur airport at 320 Km



By train

Embrun train station at 20 km, or Savines le Lac train station at 30 km



GPS
Latitude 44.484409 - Longitude 6.553513

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  Between 5:00pm and 8:00pm
Checkout:  Before 10:00am

Reception

Reception open every day from 9am to 12pm and from 5pm to 7pm. Closed on Wednesdays.



Pool

See the schedule of the Balcon des Airelles wellness area directly at the reception desk.



Payable on site

Tourist tax : 1.30€ per day and per person (indicative rate)

Deposit : 260€ for each apartment

Cleaning deposit, between 42€ and 140€ net per apartment and per stay, depending on the type of apartment reserved

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • Au pied des pistes

  • Proche des commerces et restaurants
  • Espace bien-être
  • Balcon ou terrasse dans chaque logement
  • Vue pistes pour certains logements
  • Animaux admis

La résidence Le Parc des Airelles ***, se situe dans la station des Orres à 20 minutes (en voiture) du lac de Serre-Ponçon. C'est le point de départ idéal pour de belles randonnées dans le Parc National des Ecrins ou dans les Alpes du Sud.

Vous pourrez également bénéficier des remontées mécaniques en face de la résidence, des commerces et restaurants à proximité et des nombreuses activités à faire dans la station et ses alentours ! Randonnées, chiens de traîneau, ski et freestyle… Un véritable terrain de jeux à la fois sportif, ludique et accessible !

 

 

Après une bonne journée de ski, vous pourrez vous détendre dans l'espace bien-être du Balcon des Airelles avec piscine intérieure chauffée et sauna !

À la semaine ou en court séjour pour quelques jours, vos vacances au Parc des Airelles*** seront une véritable parenthèse pour déconnecter du quotidien et passer des vacances à la montagne inoubliables ! 

Les hébergements

Studio avec coin montagne - 4 pers. - 26/30 m²

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.

Séjour avec canapé convertible ou lits gigognes pour deux personnes, et coin cuisine avec plaques vitrocéramiques, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Un coin montagne avec deux lits simples ou deux lits superposés, salle de bain ou salle de douche avec WC (parfois séparés). Balcon ou terrasse de 3 à 28 m². Certains logements sont aménagés et adaptés PMR (en demande dès la réservation et sous réserve de disponibilité).

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Studio avec coin montagne vue piste - 4 pers. Vue piste - 26/30 m²

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.

Séjour avec canapé convertible ou lits gigognes pour deux personnes, et coin cuisine avec plaques vitrocéramiques, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Un coin montagne avec deux lits simples ou deux lits superposés, salle de bain ou salle de douche avec WC (parfois séparés). Balcon ou terrasse de 3 à 28 m² et vue sur les pistes. Certains logements sont aménagés et adaptés PMR (en demande dès la réservation et sous réserve de disponibilité).

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Appartement 2 pièces coin montagne - 6 pers. - 33/34 m²

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec canapé convertible ou lits gigognes pour deux personnes, et coin cuisine avec plaques vitrocéramiques, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Une chambre avec deux lits simples et un coin montagne avec deux lits superposés, et salle de bain ou salle de douche avec WC (parfois séparés). Balcon ou terrasse de 3 à 28 m².

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Appartement 2 pièces coin montagne vue piste - 6 pers. Vue piste - 33/34 m²

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec canapé convertible ou lits gigognes pour deux personnes, et coin cuisine avec plaques vitrocéramiques, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Une chambre avec deux lits simples et un coin montagne avec deux lits superposés, et salle de bain ou salle de douche avec WC (parfois séparés). Balcon ou terrasse de 3 à 28 m² et vue sur les pistes.

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Appartement 3 pièces coin montagne - 8 pers. - 40/43 m²

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec canapé convertible ou lits gigognes pour deux personnes, et coin cuisine avec plaques vitrocéramiques, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec deux lits simples ou deux lits superposés + un lit simple, et un coin montagne avec deux lits superposés ou canapé lit ou un lit simple (ou alors, une chambre avec un lit double et une mezzanine avec 4 lits simples et une salle de douche supplémentaire), et salle de bain ou salle de douche avec WC (parfois séparés). Balcon ou terrasse de 3 à 28 m².

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées
Formule Ski
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Les Orres et leurs alentours

Lac de Serre-Ponçon : le lac de Serre-Ponçon est le plus grand lac artificiel de France métropolitaine et le plus grand barrage en terre d’Europe avec plus de 3000 hectares. Avec de nombreuses plages, certaines aménagées ou d’autres plus sauvages, de multiples loisirs s’offrent à vous : sports nautiques, baignades, randonnées, vélo, kayak…

Parc National des Écrins : il est considéré comme le parc européen de la haute montagne. Ses vallées forment des identités paysagères et culturelles affirmées : Oisans, Valbonnais, Briançonnais, Vallouise, Embrunais, Champsaur et Valgaudemar.

Embrun : nommée la « petite Nice des Alpes » en raison de son climat doux et ensoleillé, la ville d’Embrun domine la vallée de la Durance. Son immense cathédrale, ses ruelles en pavée, ses jolies places agrémentées de fontaines ainsi que ses maisons colorées voici ce qui fait la beauté d’Embrun.

Massif du Parpaillon : au pied du Parc naturel régional du Queyras, le massif du Parpaillon regorge d’une faune et d’une flore exceptionnelle. Forêt de mélèzes, crêtes, lacs et cols, ce massif marque la séparation naturelle entre les Hautes-Alpes au nord et les Alpes-de-Haute-Provence au sud.

Le domaine skiable

Altitude 1550 m – 2720 m • 100 km de pistes • 35 pistes (10 vertes, 4 bleues, 17 rouges, 4 noires) • 1 snowpark • 16 remontées mécaniques (7 télésièges, 9 téleskis) • 1170 m de denivelé • des espaces luge sur Les Orres 1650 et Les Orres 1800 • 2 jardins des neiges sur Les Orres 1650 et Les Orres 1800

Cliquez ici pour découvrir le plan des pistes ! 

Activités d'hiver

Ski alpin et ski de fond, snowboard, scooter des neiges, randonnées en raquette, randonnées en motoneige, patinoire, chiens de traineaux, luge sur rail, parapente, airboard, snake gliss, quad...

Gastronomie

  • Les tourtons du Champsaur
  • La tarte des Alpes à la confiture
  • Les oreilles d'âne du Valgaudemar
  • La Seille de Veynes
  • La truite de Châteauroux les Alpes
  • Les desserts au miel

Exclusif : Réservez dès maintenant votre matériel de ski pour vos prochaines vacances à la neige.

Complétez votre séjour à la neige en réservant votre matériel de ski ou de snowboard à des tarifs préférentiels en partenariat avec SKISET. Novice ou confirmé, jeune ou moins jeune, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Retrouvez dès à présent "les skis aux pieds" et dévalez les pistes en toute tranquillité.



Plus d'informations :

Les Orres
Département des Hautes-Alpes

À ne pas manquer

Du 10 au 12 janvier 2023
Festival Ski détox & bien-être
Du 18 au 24 février 2023
Semaine Carnaval
Du 13 au 17 mars 2023
Festival Mini Kids

Comment venir ?

Le Parc des Airelles***

ZAC du Bois Means
05200 Les Orres



En voiture

Depuis Grenoble, prendre A480 et quitter D5, D106 et Rue du Vercors. Suivre N85 et Rte de Grenoble en direction de D14 à Laye. Prendre N94 et D40 en direction de votre destination à Les Orres.



En avion

Aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur à 320 Km



En train

Gare de Embrun à 20 Km, ou gare SNCF de Savines le Lac à 30 Km



Coordonnées GPS
Latitude 44.484409 - Longitude 6.553513

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : Entre 17h et 20h
Départ : Avant 10h

La réception

Réception ouverte tous les jours de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 17h00 à 19h00. Fermée le mercredi.



La piscine

Voir les horaires de l'espace bien être du Balcon des Airelles directement à la réception.



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : 1.30€ par jour et par personne (tarif indicatif)

Caution : 260€

Caution de ménage, entre 42€ et 140€ net par appartement et par séjour, selon typologie réservée

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement