We love

  • Close to the city centre

  • 20 minutes walk from the Bassin d'Arcachon 
  • Swimming pool and green garden*
  • Many activities in the vicinity: water sports, swimming, walking, golf...

*pool open from May to mid-October, depending on weather conditions
**from 9 April to 5 November

On the heights of Arcachon, in the heart of the Ville d'Hiver district, an area that concentrates many villas with a pronounced and extravagant architectural style. The Villa Regina*** residence awaits you, in a magnificent "beautiful time " style residence built in 1881. Just a stone's throw from downtown, take advantage of its location to stroll through the alleys of this dynamic and festive city.

Villa Regina*** is the perfect place for a quiet and intimate vacation. The residence welcomes you in comfortable apartments that can accommodate up to 4 people. Take advantage of the large green garden that borders the residence for a moment of relaxation. Looking for freshness? Enjoy free access to the residence's outdoor pool (open from May to mid-October, depending on weather conditions).

You can also take advantage of the many activities available around the residence: put on your sneakers and go for a walk or a bike ride to discover the city of Arcachon. Are you a thrill seeker? Try your hand at surfing, the emblematic sport of the region. Rather relax and laze around? Take advantage of the Dune du Pilat, 13 km from the residence, and admire the view from the highest dune in Europe.  

For a week or a short stay for a few days, your vacations at Villa Regina will be a real enchanted break to disconnect from everyday life and create new memories.

Take advantage all year long of exceptional promotions on your stay by booking as early as possible or at the last minute! If you want to take a longer break, you can also find our promotions on your 2 or 3 week stays.

Accommodation

Studio - Sleeps 2 - (20/25m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with a fully equipped kitchenette (dishwasher, ceramic hob, microwave oven, refrigerator, dishes and accessories, filter coffee maker, toaster), a television, 1 large double bed or 2 single beds. A bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet. 

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4 - (30/45m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with a sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchenette (dishwasher, ceramic hob, microwave oven, refrigerator, dishes and accessories, filter coffee maker, toaster) and a television. A bedroom with 2 single beds. A bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet. 

Rental package
View details
Not available on the requested dates
Comfort package

For any stay of 2 to 3 nights

 
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Arcachon and its surroundings

Arcachon Bay: Arcachon Bay is famous for its oysters and seaside resorts such as Arcachon, Le Cap Ferret, and Andernos-les-Bains. It is also a protected nature reserve where you might be lucky enough to catch glimpses of wildlife.

Arcachon:  The seaside resort of Arcachon has managed to hold on to its sense of identity through its glorious Belle Epoque-era architecture. A number of villas here remain beautifully well-preserved: Villa Toledo, Villa Trocadéro, Villa Alexandre Dumas, Villa Teresa, Villa Craigcrostan, and Villa Brémontier, to name but a few.

Cap Ferret : welcome to Arcachon Bay’s ultra-chic and well-heeled seaside resort! Le Cap Ferret has a lot going for it: sandy beaches, oyster-farming villages, and an incredible foodie scene.

Dune du Pilat: listed as Europe’s tallest sand dune, the Dune du Pilat is an unforgettable experience. Clamber up to the top and marvel at the views.

Andernos-les-Bains: a little seaside resort on the lip of the bay, it doesn’t get much more peaceful and family-friendly than Andernos-les-Bains. The resort is home to a listed historic monument: the ruins of a Gallo-Roman villa.

Getting moving

Water sports, Swimming, Boat trips, Golf, Tennis, Jet-skiing, Kayaking, Diving, Horse-riding centres, and more.

Food & drink

  • Oysters
  • Aquitaine caviar
  • Dunes blanches and sablés de la Dune
  • Snails
  • Abatilles natural mineral water
  • Artisanal jams
  • Mira beer
  • Canelés

New : complete your stay with activities that will help you discover the region !

  • Arcachon Bay

Take your holiday at the seaside to the next level and book your cruise around Arcachon Bay today. Soak up the sights around Arcachon Bay and its fishing huts, or stop off at the Dune du Pilat, Europe’s highest sand dune. A wonderful activity to enjoy with friends and family, and a great way of getting out and about to explore the region’s unmissable sights. Book your tickets for these trips directly on the booking page! 

To be booked at the next stage of your reservation on our website or by phone (for stays booked at least 10 days in advance).

  • Book a guided tour in Bordeaux on the theme of gastronomy!

Live an exclusive culinary experience in Bordeaux. With our partner Bordeaux a Dream and its selection of delicious addresses, you will discover the most fashionable places of the city while tasting the local specialties of the region, an original way to visit a city.
Activity to be booked at the next step of your reservation on our website or by phone (for stays booked at least 3 days in advance).



More information:

https://www.arcachon.com/

Highlights

Getting there 

Villa Regina***

11, allée Corrigan
33120 ARCACHON



By car

On the A63 freeway, take the A660 expressway. In Arcachon, take the direction of the Tourist Office. At the traffic circle, turn left onto Avenue Gambetta in the direction of Ville d'Hiver. Turn right at the top of the avenue, then take the 3rd left.



By plane

From Bordeaux-Merignac airport at 65km from the residence



By train

Arcachon train station at 15 min walk from the residence, Bordeaux train station then link by TER and cab.



GPS
44.65597152709961 / -1.1722862720489502

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  From 5:00pm (until November 30, 2022) and from 3:00pm (from December 01, 2022)
Checkout:  Before 10:00am

Reception

Every day from 8:00am to 12:00pm and from 3:00pm to 7:00pm (until November 30th) and from 9:00am to 12:00pm and from 3:00pm to 5:00pm (from December 1st 2022).
Arrivals outside the opening periods of the reception : please contact the reception 



Pool

Outdoor swimming pool (9m X 5m, depth from 1.20m to 1.95m), not heated and not supervised, open from May to mid-October, depending on weather conditions.



Payable on site

Tourist tax : 0.90€/ adult and day

Deposit: 300€ per apartment (until November 30, 2022) and 250€ per apartment (from December 01, 2022)

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • À deux pas du centre-ville

  • À 20 minutes à pied du Bassin d'Arcachon 
  • Piscine et jardin verdoyant*
  • Demeure au style "Belle Epoque"
  • De nombreuses activités aux alentours : sports nautiques, baignades, promenades, golf...

* ouverte à partir de mai jusqu'à mi-octobre, selon les conditions météo.
**du 09/04 au 05/11

Sur les hauteurs d'Arcachon, au cœur du quartier de la Ville d'Hiver, un quartier qui concentre de nombreuses villas au style architectural prononcé et extravagant. La résidence Villa Regina*** vous attend, dans une magnifique demeure de style "belle époque" construite en 1881. A deux pas du centre-ville, profitez de son emplacement pour flâner dans les ruelles de cette ville dynamique et festive.

La Villa Regina*** est le lieu idéal pour des vacances calmes et intimes. La résidence vous accueille dans des appartements confortables pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Profitez du grand jardin verdoyant qui borde la résidence pour un moment de détente. Envie de fraîcheur ? Profitez de l'accès gratuit à la piscine extérieure de la résidence (ouverte de mai à mi-octobre, selon les conditions météorologiques).

Vous pourrez également profiter des nombreuses activités disponibles autour de la résidence : enfilez vos baskets et partez à pied ou à vélo à la découverte de la ville d'Arcachon. Vous êtes un amateur de sensations fortes ? Essayez-vous au surf, le sport emblématique de la région. Vous préférez la détente et le farniente ? Profitez de la Dune du Pilat, à 13 km de la résidence, et admirez la vue depuis la plus haute dune d'Europe.  

Pour une semaine ou un court séjour de quelques jours, vos vacances à la Villa Regina seront une véritable parenthèse enchantée pour déconnecter du quotidien et créer de nouveaux souvenirs.

Profitez toute l'année de promotions exceptionnelles sur votre séjour en réservant le plus tôt possible ou à la dernière minute ! Si vous souhaitez faire une pause plus longue, retrouvez également nos promotions sur vos séjours de 2 ou 3 semaines.

Les hébergements

Studio 2 pers. - (20/25m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec un coin cuisine tout équipé (lave-vaisselle, plaques vitrocéramique, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, vaisselle et accessoires, cafetière à filtre, grille-pain), une télévision, 1 grand lit double ou 2 lits simples. Une salle de bain avec baignoire et WC séparé. 

Appartement 2 pièces - 4 pers. - (30/45m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec un canapé convertible, un coin cuisine tout équipé (lave-vaisselle, plaques vitrocéramique, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, vaisselle et accessoires, cafetière à filtre, grille-pain) et une télévision. Une chambre avec 2 lits simples. Une salle de bain avec baignoire et WC séparé. 

Formule Locative

Pour tout séjour de 4 nuits ou +

 
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées
Formule Confort

Pour tout séjour de 2 à 3 nuits

 

Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Arcachon et ses alentours

Bassin d’Arcachon : le bassin d’Arcachon est célèbre pour son ostréiculture et ses stations balnéaires comme Arcachon, le Cap Ferret, Andernos-les-Bains. C’est aussi une réserve protégée où l’on peut y apercevoir de nombreuses espèces.

Arcachon :  Arcachon est une station balnéaire qui au fil des années a su garder son identité au travers de son architecture Belle Epoque. Plusieurs villas sont encore conservées : Villa Toledo, Villa Trocadéro, Villa Alexandre Dumas, Villa Teresa, Villa Craigcrostan, Villa Brémontier

Cap Ferret : station balnéaire chic du bassin d’Arcachon, le Cap Ferret regorge de nombreux atouts : plages de sable fin, villages ostréicoles et une riche gastronomie.

Dune du Pilat : classée comme la dune de sable la plus haute d’Europe, la Dune du Pilat ne laisse pas indifférent. Grimpez au sommet de la Dune pour en prendre plein la vue.

Andernos-les-Bains : petite station balnéaire au bord du bassin, Andernos-les-Bains séduit pour sa tranquillité, son esprit famille. La station possède un site classé au Monument Historique : les vestiges de la Villa gallo-romains.

Activités sportives

Sports nautiques, Baignades, Promenade en bateau, Golf, Tennis, Jet-ski, Kayak, Plongée, Centres équestres…

Gastronomie

  • Huîtres
  • Le caviar d’Aquitaine
  • Les dunes blanches et les sablés de la Dune
  • Les escargots
  • L’eau minérale naturelle des Abatilles
  • Confitures artisanales
  • La bière Mira
  • Les canelés

Nouveauté : complétez votre séjour avec des activités qui vous feront découvrir la région !

  • Réservez votre croisière sur le Bassin d'Arcachon ! 

Complétez votre séjour au bord de mer en réservant dès maintenant votre prochaine croisière sur le Bassin d'Arcachon. Admirez le pourtour du Bassin d'Arcachon et ses maisons tchanquées ou bien faite une pause à la Dune du Pilat, la plus haute dune de sable d'Europe. Une activité à faire en famille ou entre amis qui vous permettra de découvrir les incontournables de la région. N'attendez plus et réservez directement vos places en page réservation ! 

Pour découvrir plus en détail ces croisières maritimes, consultez notre fiche pratique en cliquant ici ! À réserver à l'étape suivante de votre réservation sur notre site ou par téléphone (pour des séjours réservés au moins 10 jours à l’avance)

  • Réservez une visite guidée à Bordeaux, sur le thème de la gastronomie !

Vivez une expérience culinaire exclusive à Bordeaux. Avec notre partenaire Bordeaux a Dream et sa sélection d’adresses succulentes, vous découvrirez les lieux les plus en vogue de la ville tout en dégustant les spécialités locales de la région, une manière originale de visiter une ville.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici ! Activité à réserver à l'étape suivante de votre réservation sur notre site ou par téléphone (pour des séjours réservés au moins 3 jours à l’avance).



Plus d'informations :

https://www.arcachon.com/

À ne pas manquer

Comment venir ?

Villa Regina***

11, allée Corrigan
33120 ARCACHON



En voiture

Sur l'autoroute A63, prendre la voie rapide A660. Dans Arcachon, prendre la direction de l'Office de Tourisme. Au rond-point, prendre à gauche l'avenue Gambetta en direction de Ville d'Hiver. En haut de l'avenue, tourner à droite, puis prendre la 3ème à gauche.



En avion

De l'aéroport de Bordeaux-Merignac à 65km de la résidence.



En train

Gare d'Arcachon à 15 min à pied de la résidence, gare de Bordeaux puis liaison par TER et taxi.



Coordonnées GPS
44.65597152709961 / -1.1722862720489502

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : À partir de 17h (jusqu'au 30 novembre 2022) et à partir de 15h00 (à partir du 1er décembre 2022).
Départ : Avant 10h.

La réception

Tous les jours de 8h à 12h et de 15h à 19h (jusqu'au 30 novembre) et de 9h à 12h et de 15h à 17h (à partir du 1er décembre 2022).
Arrivées en dehors des périodes d'ouverture de la réception : veuillez contacter la réception. 



La piscine

Piscine extérieure (9m X 5m, profondeur de 1,20m à 1,95m), non chauffée et non surveillée, ouverte de mai à mi-octobre, selon les conditions météorologiques.



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : 0.90€/ adulte et par jour.

Caution : 300€ par appartement (jusqu'au 30 novembre 2022) et 250€ par appartement (à partir du 01 décembre 2022).

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement