We love

  • Located on the Côte des Nacres 

  • At 40 km from Porto-Vecchio
  • In the heart of the marina of Solenzara 
  • An access to the beaches at 200 m from the residence 
  • Air-conditioned and equipped accommodations 
  • Swimming pool on the roof of the residence 
  • Unobstructed view on the bay of Solenzara 
  • Numerous activities to do in the surroundings: water sports, swimming, canyoning, climbing...

  • New in 2022

Solenzara is a seaside resort located 40 km from Porto-Vecchio. This small village as well as Solaro and Conca, form between them the Côte des Nacres. You are rather idle, sunbathing and swimming? Take advantage of the beach of Scaffa Rossa, 5 minutes away by car, or come and take a dip in the small creek of Canella, only 7 minutes away by car from the residence. Do you prefer nature and outdoor activities? The Aiguille de Bavella is the ideal place to discover the beauty of the fauna and the green flora of the region. You will be able to take advantage of it to refresh yourself in one of the numerous rivers and streams that flow from it.

It is in the heart of the port of Solenzara that the residence of tourism Les Voiles Blanches welcomes you for your next vacations. From your balcony, enjoy the breathtaking view of the bay and the mountains that form the landscape of the island of Beauty. Come and stay in one of the apartments of the residence on the waterfront. Air-conditioned and fully equipped, the apartments can accommodate up to 6 people, perfect for a vacation with family or friends. If you want to take a dip, the residence has a swimming pool on its roof or you can access the first beaches at 200 m.

Take advantage of the shops, bars and restaurants that are just steps away from the residence. Enjoy a lot of activities! Swimming, water sports, and canyoning will delight children and adults alike!

Take advantage all year long of exceptional promotions on your stay by booking as soon as possible or at the last minute! If you want to take a longer break, check out our special offers on your 2 or 3 week stays.

Accommodation

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 2/4 - (40 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Air-conditioned living room with a single pull-out bed (to sleep two). Fully-equipped kitchenette with electric hobs, fridge, combination microwave, dishwasher. One bedroom with a double bed. One bathroom with shower and toilet. Terrace.

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4/6 - (42 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Air-conditioned living room with a single pull-out bed (to sleep two). Fully-equipped kitchenette with electric hobs, fridge, combination microwave, dishwasher. One bedroom with a double bed and two single beds. One shower room. Separate toilet. Terrace.

Three-room apartment - Sleeps 4/6 - (45 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Air-conditioned living room with a single pull-out bed (to sleep two). Fully-equipped kitchenette with electric hobs, fridge, combination microwave, dishwasher. Two bedrooms with single or double beds. One shower room. Separate toilet. Terrace.
Rental package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Solenzara and its surroundings

Beaches: gorgeous Corsican swimming spots are dotted down the coast from Solenzara to Porto-Vecchio, giving you all the options you need for a refreshing dip. Expect a day packed full of sandy beaches, pebble beaches, untamed beaches and secret hideaway coves. Grab a mask and snorkel and get exploring. Treat yourself to a day out at: Cala d’Oro beach, Rocks beach, Canella beach, Favona beach, Tarcu beach, Figa beach, Fautea beach, Ovu Santu beach, Vardiola beach, Pinarellu beach, Villata beach, Saint-Cyprien beach, Cala Rossa beach, Benedettu beach, or Cala Verde beach.

Natural pools and waterfalls: get away from the coast and dive head first into stunning wild pools made with love by nature itself. These rocky formations offer a little slice of heaven on earth, quiet, peaceful spots that serve as safe havens for the many animals and plants that call them home. Here are a few of our favourites for you to try out: Punta Pinzuta, Cavu, Piscia Di Ghjaddu, and Purcaraccia.

Porto-Vecchio: one of southern Corsica’s best known seaside resorts, this port town exudes natural beauty and a peaceful pace of life. Sandwiched between sea and mountain, there’s so much to do and explore here: visit the salt marshes that earned the town the nickname ‘salt city’, try the Ospédale forest and the stunning views of the Gulf of Porto-Vecchio that await at its highest point, hit the Santa-Giulia and Palombaggia beaches and relax in the turquoise waters, and tour the villages to soak up the Torre influences in Araghju, Ceccia, Bruschcia, and beyond.  

Getting moving

Water sports, tubing, swimming, diving, boat tours and cruises, rock climbing, canyoning, via ferrata, hiking, mountain biking, and more.

Food & drink

Sciacarello red wines, Cap Corse Muscat, Orezza, Saint-Georges, Zilia, pietra, prisuttu, coppa, lonzu, figatellu, salamu (smoked sausage) and salsiccia (spicy sausage), brocciu, canistrelli, fiadone, and more.



More information:

https://www.orizzonte.fr/corse/patrimoine/solenzara/

Highlights

Le 26 juin 2022
Triathlon PLB
Du 9 au 11 décembre 2022
Fête de la Châtaigne

Getting there 

Résidence Les Voiles Blanches

Port des Nacres
20145 SOLENZARA



By car

From Porto-Vecchio, take the D368 and Rue Henri Frenay/D568 towards Avenue de Bastia T10. Follow T10 for 36 km in the direction of Route du Port in Sari-Solenzara. Turn right on Route du Port. The residence is on the right at 230 m.

From Bastia, take Rue Sebastiano d'Alzetto, Cr Henri Pierangeli and Rue Miot towards T11. Follow T11 and T10 towards Route du Port Sari-Solenzara for 105 km. Turn left on Route du Port. The residence is on the right at 230 m.



By plane

At 23 km from the airfield of Ghisonaccia. 60 km from the airport of Figari. 88 km from the airport of Bastia.



GPS
41.85323715209961/ 9.400245666503906

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  Between 5 pm and 8 pm
Checkout:  Before 10 am

Reception

Sunday to Friday 9:00-12:00 and 18:00-20:00
Saturday 9h00-12h00 and 15h00-20h00



Pool

From mid-April to mid-September



Payable on site

Visitor's tax : to be seen on site
Deposit : 300 € per accommodation

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • Plages à 200 m de la résidence 

  • À 40 km de Porto-Vecchio
  • Au coeur du port de plaisance de Solenzara 
  • Vue imprenable sur la baie de Solenzara 
  • Située sur la Côte des Nacres 
  • Logements climatisés et équipés 
  • Piscine sur le toit de la résidence 
  • De nombreuses activités à faire aux alentours : sports nautiques, baignades, canyoning, escalades...

     

    Nouveauté 2022

Solenzara est une station balnéaire située à 40 km de Porto-Vecchio. Ce petit village ainsi que Solaro et Conca, forment à eux trois la Côte des Nacres. Vous êtes plutôt farniente, bronzage et baignades ? Profitez de la plage de Scaffa Rossa à 5 minutes en voiture ou venez piquer une tête dans la petite crique de Canella, à seulement 7 min de voiture depuis la résidence. Vous préférez la nature et les balades de plein air ? L’Aiguille de Bavella est l’endroit idéal pour venir découvrir la beauté de la faune et de flore verdoyante de la région. Vous pourrez en profiter pour vous rafraîchir dans l’une des nombreuses rivières et ruisseaux qui en découlent. 

C’est au cœur du port de Solenzara que la résidence de tourisme Les Voiles Blanches vous accueille pour vos prochaines vacances. Depuis votre balcon, appréciez la vue imprenable sur la baie et les montagnes qui forment le paysage de l’île de Beauté. Venez séjourner dans l’un des appartements de la résidence au bord de l’eau. Climatisés et tous équipés, les logements peuvent recevoir jusqu’à 6 personnes, parfaits pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Si vous souhaitez faire un petit plongeon, la résidence possède une piscine sur son toit ou bien, vous pouvez accéder aux premières plages à 200 m.

Profitez des commerces, bars, restaurants qui se trouvent à deux pas de la résidence. Faites-le plein d’activités ! Au programme baignades, sports nautiques, et canyoning raviront les petits comme les grands !

Profitez toute l'année de promotions exceptionnelles sur votre séjour en réservant au plus tôt ou au contraire à la dernière minute ! Envie de faire une plus grande pause, retrouvez également nos promotions sur vos séjours de 2 ou 3 semaines.

Les hébergements

Appartement 2 pièces - 2/4 pers. - (40 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Séjour climatisé avec lit simple gigogne (2 couchages). Kitchenette équipée avec plaques électriques, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes mixte, lave-vaisselle. Une chambre avec un lit double. Une salle de douche avec WC. Terrasse.

Appartement 2 pièces - 4/6 pers. - (42 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Séjour climatisé avec lit simple gigogne (2 couchages). Kitchenette équipée avec plaques électriques, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes mixte, lave-vaisselle. Une chambre avec un lit double et 2 lits simples. Une salle de douche. WC séparé. Terrasse.

Appartement 3 pièces - 4/6 pers. - (45 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Séjour climatisé avec lit simple gigogne (2 couchages). Kitchenette équipée avec plaques électriques, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes mixte, lave-vaisselle. Deux chambres avec lits simples ou double. Une salle de douche. WC séparé. Terrasse.
Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Solenzara et ses alentours

Plages : sur le long de la côte, de Solenzara jusqu’à Porto-Vecchio, vous avez l’embarras du choix pour vos prochaines baignades dans les eaux corse. Plages de sable fin, plages de galets, plages sauvages ou criques secrètes, maillot, crème solaire, masque et tuba seront vos accessoires de la journée. Laissez-vous tenter par une des plages suivantes : plage Cala d’Oro, plages de Rocks, plage de Canella, plage de Favona, plage de Tarcu, plage de Figa, plage de Fautea, plage de l’Ovu Santu, plage de Vardiola, plage de Pinarellu, plage de Villata, plage de Saint-Cyprien, plage de Cala Rossa, plage de Benedettu, plage de Cala Verde.

Cascades et piscines naturelles : loin de la côte, profitez des piscines naturelles créées par la nature. Ces formations rocheuses sont de véritables coins de paradis. Vous apprécierez à la fois le calme et l’intimité de ces lieux mais, également la faune et la flore aux alentours. Voici quelques endroits à tester : Punta Pinzuta, Cavu, Piscia Di Ghjaddu, Purcaraccia.

Porto-Vecchio : station balnéaire réputée de la Corse-du-Sud, cette cité portuaire séduit par sa beauté et son art de vivre. Cette commune entre mer et montagnes possède de nombreux atouts à découvrir : ses marais salants qui en font le surnom de la cité de sel, sa forêt Ospédale qui une fois arrivé au sommet vous offre une vue imprenable sur le golfe de Porto-Vecchio, ses plages de Santa-Giulia et Palombaggia aux eaux turquoise, ses villages aux influences encore conservées de la civilisation Toréenne comme Araghju, Ceccia, Bruschcia…  

Activités sportives

Sports nautiques, bouée tractée, baignades, plongée, croisières et sorties en mer, escalade, canyoning, via ferrata, randonnées, VTT…

Gastronomie

Vins rouges de Sciacarello, muscat du Cap Corse, Orezza, Saint-Georges, Zilia, la pietra, le prisuttu, la coppa, le lonzu, le figatellu, le salamu (saucisse fumée) et le salsiccia (saucisson épicé), brocciu, canistrelli, fiadone…



Plus d'informations :

https://www.orizzonte.fr/corse/patrimoine/solenzara/

À ne pas manquer

Le 26 juin 2022
Triathlon PLB
Du 9 au 11 décembre 2022
Fête de la Châtaigne

Comment venir ?

Résidence Les Voiles Blanches

Port des Nacres
20145 SOLENZARA



En voiture

Depuis Porto-Vecchio, prendre la D368 et Rue Henri Frenay/D568 en direction d’Avenue de Bastia T10. Suivre T10 sur 36 km en direction de Route du Port à Sari-Solenzara. Prendre à droite sur Route du Port. La résidence se trouve sur la droite à 230 m.

Depuis Bastia, prendre Rue Sebastiano d’Alzetto, Cr Henri Pierangeli et Rue Miot en direction de T11. Suivre T11 et T10 en direction de Route du Port Sari-Solenzara sur 105 km. Prendre à gauche sur Route du Port. La résidence se trouve sur la droite à 230 m.



En avion

À 23 km de l’aérodrome de Ghisonaccia. À 60 km de l’aéroport de Figari. À 88 km de l’aéroport de Bastia.



Coordonnées GPS
41.85323715209961/ 9.400245666503906

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : entre 17h et 20h
Départ : avant 10h

La réception

Du dimanche au vendredi 9h00-12h00 et 18h00-20h00
Samedi 9h00-12h00 et 15h00-20h00



La piscine

De mi-avril à mi-septembre



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : à voir sur place
Caution : 300 € par logement

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement