We love

  • In the heart of Alsace, 25 minutes from Colmar 

  • A must-see town on the Wine Route
  • Natural and green setting around the residence
  • Spacious and fully equipped accommodation
  • Heated indoor pool and sauna
  • Fitness area

In the heart of Alsace, on the wine road, the wine city of Bergheim is a must-see during your vacations. This city of the Haut-Rhin has kept its traditional charm with its beautiful wine growers' houses. Surrounded by ramparts from which you can admire the vineyard slopes as well as the castle of Haut-Koenigsbourg, Bergheim is one of the Alsatian cities whose medieval heritage is almost intact since the Middle Ages. To come to Bergheim is to discover its old half-timbered houses, its flowered alleys, its squares and its fountains where the friendly atmosphere resides, its gothic church, its old wash house, its old synagogue. Discover this rich heritage for your next vacation rental in Alsace!

Just a step away from the historical center of Bergheim and 30 minutes from Colmar, the residence of tourism Le Domaine des Rois welcomes you in fully equipped and spacious accommodations that can receive up to 6 people. All of them have a balcony or a terrace, so you can admire the exceptional and natural environment that surrounds the residence. You can also take advantage of the facilities provided by the residence, such as the heated indoor swimming pool, the fitness room and the sauna.

Take advantage of the many activities available in the vicinity of the residence: go hiking or biking to discover Alsace and its wine route and spend a day discovering the neighboring towns of Bergheim to learn more about the Alsatian way of life! 

Take advantage all year long of exceptional promotions on your stay by booking early or at the last minute! If you want to take a longer break, find our promotions on your 2 or 3 weeks stay.

Accommodation

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4 - (33 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.
Living room with a pull-out bed to sleep two. Fully-equipped kitchenette with ceramic hob, fridge, microwave, dishwasher. One bedroom with a double bed. One bathroom with tub and toilet. Separate toilet. Balcony or terrace.

Two-/three-room apartment - Sleeps 6 - (38 à 40 m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with a pull-out couch to sleep two. Fully-equipped kitchenette with ceramic hob, fridge, microwave, dishwasher. One bedroom with a double bed, and a cabin with two bunk beds. One bathroom with tub. Separate toilet. Balcony or terrace.

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

Studio - Sleeps 2/3 - (26 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Living room with a pull-out couch to sleep two + one pull-out bed to sleep one. Fully-equipped kitchenette with ceramic hob, fridge, microwave, dishwasher. One bathroom with tub and toilet. Balcony or terrace.
Rental package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Bergheim and its surroundings

Colmar: the official capital of Alsatian wines, Colmar is a gorgeous town that has mastered the art of easy, relaxed living. Admire Colmar from its River Lauch, drifting along as you take in the town’s natural beauty, from river banks and typical Alsace timbered houses to the flower-lined windows, cobbled narrow streets, and most romantic quarter. Head to Colmar for a hint of Venice-inspired charm!

Strasbourg: the beating heart of all things Europe, Strasbourg is a vibrant, buzzing multicultural city that is home to the Council of Europe, the European Parliament and the European Court of Human Rights. It is also a listed City of Art and History that boasts a number of exceptional UNESCO World Heritage-listed spots and monuments, such as the Gothic Notre-Dame cathedral, the picturesque Petite France quarter with its timbered houses, the imperial Neustadt quarter with its patchwork of architectural styles, and much more.

The Wine Route: this legendary itinerary winds its way through a constellation of towns and villages, set against a stunning backdrop of gorgeous landscapes in an ode to wine! Explore the towns of: Marlenheim, Molsheim, Obernai, Barr, Ribeauvillé, Colmar, Guebwiller, Thann 

Getting moving

Hiking, cycling, tree-top trails, parachute jumps, kayaking, cruises down the Rhine, and more.  

Food & drink

  • Blueberry tart
  • Baeckeoffe
  • Kougelhopf
  • Choucroute
  • Munster
  • Alsatian beer
  • Flammekueches


More information:

Visit Alsace

Highlights

From 25 November 2022
Strasbourg Christmas Markets

Getting there 

Résidence Le Domaine des Rois

12 faubourg Saint Pierre
68750 BERGHEIM  



By car

From Paris: A31 (OA33/E23) Lunéville/Strasbourg and continue towards N333 for 12 km. Take the N59 Saint Dié des Vosges/Colmar/Baccarat. Follow direction Sélestat/Strasbourg/Saint Marie aux Mines. At Sainte Marie aux Mines, take the direction of Lièpvre/Saint Hippolyte then Bergheim.

From the South: direction Lyon A9 then take the A46 towards Strasbourg/Paris/Grenoble. Take the N346 towards Paris/Grenoble/Chambéry. Join the Lyon bypass A42/A46/E611, take the E611 towards Boug en Bresse/Geneva/Strasbourg. Take the A40 then the A39. Follow A36/E60 and OA35/E25 still towards Strasbourg. After Colmar, take exit N°20 towards Bergheim.



By plane

Strasbourg (58 km) and Basel-Mulhouse (76 km) airports



By train

Colmar (18 km) and Sélestat (13 km) train stations



GPS
48.862725 / 2.287592

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  between 5:00pm and 8:00pm. on Saturday
Checkout:  before 10:00am

Reception

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 11:00am and 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday: from 8:00am to 11:00am and from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday: from 9:00am to 11:00am
Closed on Sunday afternoon

Arrivals outside the opening periods of the reception: please contact the reception beforehand



Pool

Open according to the opening periods of the residence. High season (June-September): from 10am to 8pm
Low season: from 10am to 7pm 



Payable on site

Tourist tax : 1€ / day / person (from 18 years old)

Deposit : 300€ (1 payment). Deposit destroyed after inventory. The accommodation must be returned in a perfect state of cleanliness. If not, the cleaning deposit will be retained.

Eco participation : 0.20€ / day / person (from 18 years old)

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • Au cœur de l'Alsace, à 25 minutes de Colmar 

  • Ville incontournable de la Route des Vins
  • Cadre naturel et verdoyant autour de la résidence
  • Logements spacieux et équipés 
  • Piscine couverte chauffée et sauna
  • Espace de fitness

Au cœur de l’Alsace, sur la route des vins, la cité viticole de Bergheim est une étape incontournable lors de vos vacances. Cette ville du Haut-Rhin a su garder son charme traditionnel avec ses très belles maisons de vignerons. Entourée de remparts depuis lesquels vous pourrez admirer les coteaux de vignobles ainsi que le château du Haut-Koenigsbourg, Bergheim est l’une des villes alsaciennes dont le patrimoine médiéval est quasiment intact depuis le Moyen-âge. Venir à Bergheim, c’est découvrir ses anciennes maisons en pans de bois, ses ruelles fleuries, ses places et ses fontaines où l’atmosphère conviviale y réside, son église gothique, son ancien lavoir, son ancienne synagogue. Découvrez ce riche patrimoine, pour votre prochaine location de vacances en Alsace !

 

À deux pas du centre historique de Bergheim et à 30 minutes de Colmar, la résidence de tourisme Le Domaine des Rois vous accueille dans des logements tout équipés et spacieux pouvant recevoir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Tous dotés d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse, vous pourrez admirer l’environnement exceptionnel et naturel qui entoure la résidence. Profitez également des équipements que met à disposition la résidence comme sa piscine couverte chauffée, sa salle de fitness et son sauna.

Faites le plein d’activités aux alentours de la résidence : partez en randonnée à pied ou à vélo pour découvrir l’Alsace et sa route des vins et partez une journée à la découverte des villes avoisinantes de Bergheim pour en apprendre plus sur l’art de vivre alsacien !

Profitez toute l'année de promotions exceptionnelles sur votre séjour en réservant au plus tôt ou au contraire à la dernière minute ! Envie de faire une plus grande pause, retrouvez également nos promotions sur vos séjours de 2 ou 3 semaines.

Les hébergements

Appartement 2 pièces - 4 pers. - (33 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.
Séjour avec baquette gigogne pour deux personnes. Kitchenette équipée avec plaque vitrocéramique, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle. Une chambre avec un lit double. Une salle de bains avec une baignoire. WC séparé. Balcon ou terrasse.
Les appartements pour personne à mobilité réduite disposent d’une salle de douche avec WC.

Appartement 2/3 pièces - 6 pers. - (38 à 40 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec banquette gigogne pour 2 personnes. Kitchenette équipée avec plaque vitrocéramique, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle. Une chambre avec un lit double et une cabine avec 2 lits superposés. Une salle de bains avec baignoire. WC séparé. Balcon ou terrasse.

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Studio 2/3 pers. - (26 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec banquette gigogne pour 2 personnes + 1 BZ pour une personne. Kitchenette équipée avec plaque vitrocéramique, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle. Une salle de bains avec une baignoire et un WC. Balcon ou terrasse.

Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Bergheim et ses alentours

Colmar : désignée comme étant la capitale des vins d’Alsace, Colmar est un véritable joyau d’Alsace où il fait bon vivre. Admirez Colmar depuis son cours d’eau nommé la Lauch et au fil de l’eau, vous pourrez découvrir la beauté de cette ville avec ses berges et ses maisons à colombages typiquement alsaciennes, ses fenêtres fleuries, ses ruelles pavées, son quartier romantique. Un petit air de Venise à Colmar vous attend !

Strasbourg : cœur de l’Europe, Strasbourg est une ville dynamique, vivante et multiculturelle qui accueille les plus grands sièges des organismes du Conseil de l’Europe, du Parlement européen et du Palais des Droits de l’Homme. C’est aussi une ville d’Art et d’Histoire qui abrite des endroits et monuments exceptionnels inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO avec sa Cathédrale Notre-Dame au style gothique, son quartier pittoresque aux maisons colombages « La Petite France », le quartier impérial de Neustadt aux différents styles architecturaux… 

Route des vins : cet itinéraire mythique regroupe plusieurs villes et villages aux paysages exceptionnels sous le même signe : le vin ! Partez à la découverte des villes de : Marlenheim, Molsheim, Obernai, Barr, Ribeauvillé, Colmar, Guebwiller, Thann 

Activités sportives

Randonnées, vélo, accrobranche, saut en parachute, kayak, croisière sur le Rhin…  

Gastronomie

  • La tarte aux brimbelles
  • Le Baeckeoffe
  • Le Kougelhopf
  • La choucroute
  • Le Munster
  • La bière d’alsace
  • Les flammekueches


Plus d'informations :

Visite Alsace

Comment venir ?

Résidence Le Domaine des Rois

12 faubourg Saint Pierre
68750 BERGHEIM  



En voiture

Depuis Paris : A31 (OA33/E23) Lunéville/Strasbourg et continuer direction N333 sur 12 km. Prendre N59 Saint Dié des Vosges/Colmar/Baccarat. Suivre direction Sélestat/Strasbourg/Saint Marie aux Mines. Au niveau de Sainte Marie aux Mines, prendre direction Lièpvre/Saint Hippolyte puis Bergheim.

Depuis le Sud : direction Lyon A9 puis prendre A46 en direction de Strasbourg/Paris/Grenoble. Prendre la N346 en direction de Paris/Grenoble/Chambéry. Rejoindre le contournement de Lyon A42/A46/E611, prendre E611 en direction de Boug en Bresse/Genève/Strasbourg. Prendre A40 puis A39. Suivre A36/E60 et OA35/E25 toujours en direction de Strasbourg. Après Colmar, prendre la sortie N°20 vers Bergheim.



En avion

Aéroport de Strasbourg (58 km) et de Bâle-Mulhouse (76 km)



En train

Gare de Colmar (18 km) et Sélestat (13 km)



Coordonnées GPS
48.862725 / 2.287592

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : entre 17h et 20h le samedi
Départ : avant 10h

La réception

Lundi, mardi, jeudi et vendredi 9h-11h / 17h-19h,

Samedi 8h-11h / 17h-20h,

Dimanche 9h-11h.

Fermé le mercredi

Arrivées en dehors des périodes d'ouverture de la réception : merci de contacter la réception au préalable.



La piscine

Ouverte selon les périodes d’ouverture de la résidence.
Haute saison (Juin-Septembre) : de 10h à 20h.
Basse saison : de 10h à 19h



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : 1€ / jour / personne (à partir de 18 ans)

Caution : 300€ (1 versement). Caution détruite après inventaire. L’hébergement doit être rendu en parfait état de propreté. Dans le cas contraire, la caution ménage sera retenue.

Eco participation : 0.20€ / jour / personne (à partir de 18 ans)

 

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement