We love

  • Walk to the beach

  • Views of the Ile des Embiez island
  • Large outdoor pool*
  • Spa area (one free hammam session per accommodation)
  • High-capacity to sleep up to 8 guests

*open from mid-May to mid-September, weather permitting

Located just 500 metres away from the beaches, the Résidence des Terrasses des Embiez and its shaded grounds await in a breath-taking setting with gorgeous sea views over the Ile des Embiez island.

Home to a large outdoor pool available for you to use, this is a relaxing little nest for soothing, pampering holidays.

Ideally located just 200 metres away from the shops and harbour, you’ll love wandering down to the Six Fours village on foot. Hop in the car to explore some of the region’s must-see gems, all just a few kilometres away: Sanary sur mer, Bandol and its wine, the medieval village of Castellet, Toulon, Hyères and the Iles de Porquerolles and Port Cros islands

Unwind in comfy apartments scattered across 13 buildings that hug the hillside. Each accommodation has outdoor space (furnished balcony or terrace) and a fully-equipped kitchenette.

Whether for a week or a handful of days, summer and winter alike, your holidays at the four-star Résidence Les Terrasses des Embiez offer the chance to recharge your batteries and get away from everyday stress in an enchanting location where memories are just waiting to be made.

Snap up incredible deals and special offers throughout the year when you book early or last minute! In need of something even more restful? Check out our special offers on two- to three-week stays, too.

Accommodation

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4 - (30 m² approx.)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.

Living room with bed for 2 persons, and kitchenette with dishwasher, microwave/grill, ceramic hob, coffee maker, toaster, kettle. One bedroom with 2 single beds, bathroom or shower. First floor apartment with terrace and garden furniture. Some accommodations are equipped and adapted for disabled people (on request when booking and subject to availability).

Comfy two-room apartment with cabin - Sleeps 6 - (41 m² approx)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with bed for 2 persons, and kitchenette with dishwasher, microwave/grill, ceramic hob, coffee maker, toaster, kettle. One bedroom with 2 single beds, a cabin area with 2 bunk beds and bathroom or shower. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture.

Three-room duplex apartment - Sleeps 6 - (43-56 m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with bed for 2 persons, and kitchenette with dishwasher, microwave/grill, ceramic hob, coffee maker, toaster, kettle. One bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds. Bathroom or shower. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture. Some apartments have a sloping roof.

Three-room air-conditioned duplex apartment - Sleeps 6 - (43-56 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
air-conditioned

Living room with bed for 2 persons, and kitchenette with dishwasher, microwave/grill, ceramic hob, coffee maker, toaster, kettle. One bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds. Bathroom or shower. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture. Air-conditioned apartment in the rooms only. Some apartments are attic.

Three-room duplex apartment with cabin - Sleeps 8 - (50-57 m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with bed for 2 persons, and kitchenette with dishwasher, microwave/grill, ceramic hob, coffee maker, toaster, kettle. One bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds and one cabin with bunk beds. Bathroom or shower. Terrace or balcony with garden furniture. Some apartments have a sloping roof.

The high bed is not suitable for children under 6 years (decree n° 95 949 of 25/08/1995).

Rental Package

Available for stays of 7 nights or more

View details
Not available on the requested dates
Short Stay Package

Available for stays of less than 7 nights

View details
Not available on the requested dates
Wellness package 5 treatments
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Get out and about in Six-Fours and its surroundings

Six-Four-Les-Plages : Come and discover the art of living in the South at Six-Four-Les-Plages. Embark on a boat and sail to the island of Embiez, a mixture of pine forests, reefs, creeks and beaches.

Toulon : Discover a must-see of the city, the Mont Faron which dominates Toulon. This limestone massif culminates at 584 meters of altitude and offers a magnificent panorama on the roofs of the maritime city and the peninsula of Saint-Mandrier! To reach the summit, jump on board the cable car and once you've reached the top, take a walk along one of the paths to enjoy the different panoramas offered by the summit.

The islands of Hyères : Off the coast of the peninsula of Giens located in the Var department, you will find some real pearls of the Mediterranean: the famous islands of Hyères. Beautifully nicknamed "the Golden Islands", they consist of three main islands: Porquerolles, Port-Cros and Le Levant, islets and rocks. Enough to delight lovers of beaches, hiking and biking !

The Calanques National Park : Hikers, load up your backpacks and water bottles and come walk along the turquoise waters of the South in the first national park in Europe that is at the same time terrestrial, marine, insular and even peri-urban! Thanks to its underwater canyons, cliffs, creeks, coastal massifs but also botanical paths, this immense park of more than 8 500 hectares offers magnificent landscapes !

Getting moving in Six-Fours

Jet skiing, fly-boarding, hover-boarding, jet pack, boat and catamaran trips, deep-sea diving, parasailing, horse-back trekking, golfing, go-karting, paintball, mountain biking, kayaking, stand-up paddle-boarding, wake-boarding, pedalos, tubing, fly-fishing, hiking, tennis, and more.

Sample local delicacies at Six-Fours

Make the most of your stay to tuck into local specialities: Tamaris mussels, Mediterranean-fished sea bass and sea bream, olive oil, tapenade and aioli, Provencal daube stew and fish soup. Visitors with a sweet tooth will enjoy Provencal biscuits, nougat, honey and orange blossom navette biscuits.

More information:

Ouest Var - Tourism
Paul Ricard Islands

Highlights

Getting there 

Les Terrasses des Embiez ****

Résidence LAGRANGE VACANCES
63 avenue du Mail
Lieu-dit Le Brusc
83140 SIX-FOURS-LES-PLAGES



By car

Motorway A7 exit 13 La Seyne/Six-Fours. Leaving the motorway, follow signs for Six-Fours centre, followed by Six-Fours, followed by Le Brusc. Upon arriving in Six-Fours centre, take a right at the roundabout and head straight down the Avenue du Maréchal-de-Lattre-de Tassigny. At the second roundabout, take a left down Avenue Laennec heading to Le Brusc and continue on for 3.2 km. Upon arriving at Le Brusc, on Avenue des Palmiers at the Amiral Félix Ortolan roundabout, follow signs for Le Brusc centre. Continue straight on at the traffic lights and take the first left down Avenue du Mail. Drive around the car park, and you’ll find the residence on your left.



By plane

Toulon (35 km) and Marseille/Provence (75 km) international airports



By train

Toulon TGV train station.



GPS
43.0754774, 5.8049696

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  Saturday from 4:00pm to 8:00pm Other days from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Checkout:  Before 10:00am

Reception

Saturday: 8:00am to noon and 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rest of the week: 9:00am to noon and 4:00pm to 7:00pm



Pool

Open from 9:00am to 7:30pm from mid-May to mid-September, weather permitting.
Measurements: 20 x 8 m.



Payable on site

Tourist tax : current rate
Deposit: 400€ per apartment
Cleaning fee if the apartment is not returned clean: 45-65 €

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • Plage accessible à pieds

  • Vue sur l’île des Embiez
  • Grande piscine extérieure*
  • Espace spa (1 séance de hammam offerte par logement)
  • Grande capacité d’hébergement jusqu’à 8 pers

*Ouverte de mi-mai à mi- septembre - selon météo

À seulement 500m des premières plages, la résidence des Terrasses des Embiez vous accueille dans un cadre exceptionnel dans un beau parc arboré avec vue mer sur prestigieuse île des Embiez.

Avec sa grande piscine extérieure à votre disposition, vous passerez vos vacances sous le signe de la détente et du bien-être.

Vous serez également logés dans de jolis et confortables appartements répartis sur 13 bâtiments en flanc de colline. Chaque logement dispose d’un extérieur (terrasse ou balcon meublé) ainsi que d’une kitchenette équipée.

Idéalement situé à 200m des commerces et du port, vous aurez plaisir à visiter le joli village de Six Fours à pieds. Et à quelques kms en voiture, ne manquez pas les incontournables de la région qui valent le détour : Sanary sur mer, Bandol et ses vins, le village médiéval de Castellet, Toulon , Hyères et les îles de Porquerolles et de Port Cros.

À la semaine ou en court séjour, vos vacances au sein de la résidence Les Terrasses des Embiez**** seront une véritable parenthèse enchantée pour déconnecter du quotidien et vous créer de nouveaux souvenirs.

Profitez toute l’année de promotions exceptionnelles sur votre séjour en réservant au plus tôt ou au contraire à la dernière minute ! Envie de faire une plus grande pause, retrouvez également nos promotions sur vos séjours de 2 ou 3 semaines.

Les hébergements

Appartement 2 pièces - 4 pers. - (30 m² environ)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.

Séjour avec couchage pour 2 personnes, et coin cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes/grill, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière, grille-pain, bouilloire. Une chambre avec 2 lits simples, salle de bain ou douche. Appartement en rez-de-chaussée avec terrasse et salon de jardin. Certains logements sont aménagés et adaptés PMR (en demande dès la réservation et sous réserve de disponibilité).

Appartement 2 pièces cabine - 6 pers. - (41 m² environ)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec couchage pour 2 personnes, et coin cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes/grill, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière, grille-pain, bouilloire. Une chambre avec 2 lits simples, un coin cabine avec 2 lits superposés et salle de bain ou douche. Terrasse ou balcon avec salon de jardin.

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Appartement 3 pièces duplex - 4/6 pers. - (43-56 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec couchage pour 2 personnes, et coin cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes/grill, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière, grille-pain, bouilloire. Une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec 2 lits simples. Salle de bain ou douche.Terrasse ou balcon avec salon de jardin. Certains appartements sont mansardés.

Appartement 3 pièces duplex - 6 pers. climatisé - (43-56 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Climatisation

Séjour avec couchage pour 2 personnes, et coin cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes/grill, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière, grille-pain, bouilloire. Une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec 2 lits simples. Salle de bain ou douche. Terrasse   ou   balcon   avec   salon   de   jardin. Appartement climatisé dans les chambres uniquement. Certains appartements sont mansardés.

Appartement 3 pièces duplex cabine - 6/8 pers. - (50-57 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec couchage pour 2 personnes, et coin cuisine avec lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes/grill, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière, grille-pain, bouilloire. Une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec 2 lits simples et une cabine avec lits superposés. Salle de bain ou douche. Terrasse ou balcon avec salon de jardin. Certains appartements sont mansardés.

Le couchage en hauteur ne convient pas à des enfants de moins 6 ans (décret n° 95 949 du 25/08/1995).

Formule Locative

Disponible pour des séjours de 7 nuits ou plus

Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées
Formule Court Séjour

Disponible pour des séjours de - de 7 nuits

Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées
Formule bien-être 5 soins
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

A découvrir à Six-Fours et ses alentours

Six-Four-Les-Plages : Venez découvrir l’art de vivre dans le Sud à Six-Four-Les-Plages. Embarquez à bord d’un bateau et naviguez en direction de l’île des Embiez, un mélange de pinèdes, récifs, criques et plages.

Toulon : Découvrez un incontournable de la ville, le Mont Faron qui domine Toulon. Ce massif calcaire culmine à 584 mètres d'altitude et offre un magnifique panorama sur les toits de la cité maritime et la presqu'île de Saint-Mandrier ! Pour rejoindre le sommet, sautez à bord du téléphérique et une fois arrivé en haut, vagabondez dans l'un des sentiers aménagés pour profiter des différents panoramas qu'offre le sommet.

Les îles de Hyères :  Au large de la presqu'île de Giens localisée dans le Var se trouvent de véritables perles de la Méditerranée : les fameuses îles d'Hyères. Joliment surnommées "les îles d'Or" , elles se composent de trois îles principales : Porquerolles, Port-Cros et Le Levant, d'îlots et de rochers. De quoi ravir les amateurs de plages, de randonnées et de vélo !

Le Parc National des Calanques : Amateurs de randonnées, chargez les sacs dos et les bouteilles d'eau et venez promener au bord des eaux turquoises du Sud dans le premier parc national en Europe à la fois terrestre, marin, insulaire et même périurbain ! Grâce à ses canyons sous-marin, falaises, calanques, criques, massifs littoraux mais également sentiers botaniques, cet immense parc de plus de 8 500 hectares offre de magnifiques paysages !

Les activités sportives qui vous attendent à Six-Fours

Jet ski, flyboard, hoverboard, jet pack, excursion en bateau, catamaran, plongée sous-marine, parachute ascensionnel, promenade à cheval, golf, karting, paintball, VTT, kayak, stand-up paddle, wake board, pédalos, bouée, flyfish, randonnées, tennis, …

Dégustez la gastronomie locale de Six-Fours

Profitez de votre séjour pour découvrir les spécialités locales : les moules de Tamaris, le loup ou la dorade pêchés en méditerranée, les huiles d’olive, la tapenade ou encore l’aïoli, la daube provençale et la soupe de poissons. Pour les plus gourmands, ne manquez pas les biscuits provençaux, le nougat, le miel ou la fleur d’oranger des navettes provençales.

Plus d'informations :

Tourisme Ouest Var
Les Îles Paul Ricard

À ne pas manquer

Comment venir ?

Les Terrasses des Embiez ****

Résidence LAGRANGE VACANCES
Lieu-dit Le Brusc
263 avenue du Mail
83140 SIX-FOURS-LES-PLAGES



En voiture

Autoroute A7 sortie 13 La Seyne/Six-Fours. En sortant de l’autoroute, suivre Six-Fours centre, puis dans Six-Fours, suivre la direction Le Brusc. Arrivé dans le centre de Six-Fours, au rond-point, prendre tout droit avenue du Maréchal-de-Lattre-deTassigny. Au 2e rond-point, prendre à gauche avenue Laennec, en direction du Brusc et continuer sur 3,2 km. Arrivé au Brusc, sur l’avenue des Palmiers, au rond-point de l’Amiral Félix Ortolan, suivre Le Brusc centre. Au feu, continuer tout droit, puis prendre la première route à gauche, avenue du Mail, contourner le parking du mail, la résidence se trouve sur la gauche.



En avion

Aéroports internationaux de Toulon (35 km) et Marseille/Provence (75 km)



En train

Gare TGV de Toulon.



Coordonnées GPS
43.0754774, 5.8049696

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : Le samedi de 16h à 20h, les autres jours de 16h à 19h

Départ : Entre 8h et 10h

La réception

Le samedi : de 8h à 12h et de 16h à 20h
Les autres jours : de 9h à 12h et de 16h à 19h



La piscine

Ouverte de mi-mai à mi- septembre - selon météo - de 9h à 19h30.
Dimensions : 20 x 8 m.



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : tarif en vigueur
Caution : 400 € par appartement
Frais de ménage si l’appartement n’est pas rendu propre : 45-65 €

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement