We love

  • 400 meters from the Ornithological Park of Teich

  • 700 meters from the village center
  • Terrace or logia in each accommodation
  • Animals allowed

     

    New in 2022

Ideally located south of the marina of Le Teich, it is next to the world-famous ornithological park of Le Teich, but also close to a fine sandy beach, on the edge of the river and close to the beach of La Hume (accessible by footpath or by bike).

The peace and quiet of this place are conducive to relaxation and a restful vacation if you wish! But for more adrenaline, many outdoor activities await you nearby. The village center, located at 700 m from the residence, has shops, cafés and restaurants.

The residence offers spacious and comfortable accommodations, all of which have a terrace or a logia to enjoy the sun!

For a week or a few days, your vacations at Rives Marines*** will be a real break from everyday life and a sunny vacation in Gironde

Accommodation

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4/5 - (36 m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with double bed (or pull-out bed, or sofa bed), an additional single sofa bed for most, and a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, hot plates, refrigerator, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. One bedroom with a double bed, and bathroom with bathtub, WC (sometimes separate) and towel dryer. Terrace or loggia of 8 m² with garden furniture.

Three-room duplexapartment - Sleeps 6 - (48 m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with double bed (or pull-out bed, or sofa bed), and kitchen equipped with microwave, dishwasher, hotplates, refrigerator, kettle, toaster and electric coffee maker. One bedroom with a double bed, and one bedroom with two single beds. Two bathrooms with bathtub, WC (sometimes separate) and towel dryer. Terrace or loggia of 8 m² with garden furniture.

Four-room duplex apartment - Sleeps 8 - (60 m²)

Not available on the requested dates

Living room with double bed (or pull-out bed, or sofa bed), and kitchen equipped with microwave, dishwasher, hotplates, refrigerator, kettle, toaster and electric coffee maker. One bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with two single beds and a mezzanine with a double bed. Two bathrooms with bathtub, WC (sometimes separate) and towel dryer. Terrace or loggia of 8 m² with garden furniture.

Rental Package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Le Teich and its surroundings

The bird sanctuary of Le Teich : located in the Regional Natural Park of Landes de Gascogne, this protected natural area of 110 hectares hosts more than 320 species ! During a 3 or 4 hour walk, follow a 6 kilometer loop trail with observation huts and viewpoints to discover the site in complete tranquility and in respect of the birds that inhabit it.

Bassin d'Arcachon : the basin of Arcachon is famous for its oyster farming and its seaside resorts like Arcachon, Cap Ferret, Andernos-les-Bains. It is also a protected reserve where you can see many species.

Arcachon : Arcachon is a seaside resort which has kept its identity through its Belle Epoque architecture. Several villas are still preserved: Villa Toledo, Villa Trocadero, Villa Alexandre Dumas, Villa Teresa, Villa Craigcrostan, Villa Brémontier ...

Cap Ferret : chic seaside resort of the Arcachon basin, Cap Ferret has many assets : fine sandy beaches, oyster farming villages and a rich gastronomy.

Dune du Pilat : classified as the highest sand dune in Europe, the Dune du Pilat does not leave anyone indifferent. Climb to the top of the Dune to enjoy the view!

Sports activities

Hiking or horseback riding, boat trips on the Bay of Arcachon, surfing, canoeing, stand-up paddle, fishing, golf, cycling...

Gastronomy

  • The oyster of the Bassin d'Arcachon
  • The canelé
  • The pastis landais
  • The caviar of Teich
  • The snails of the Côte d'Argent


More information:

Le Teich
Le Bassin d'Arcachon
Département Gironde

Highlights

Getting there 

Les Rives Marines***

Rue du Port
33470 Le Teich



By car

From Bordeaux, take the A630 to Gradignan and leave at Rue de Pessac, Cr Marechal Gallieni. Follow A63/E5/E70 and A660 towards D650E1 to Le Teich. Take exit 3-Le Teich and leave A660 and continue on D650E1. Drive in the direction of Rue du Port.



By plane

Bordeaux airport at 55 Km



By train

Le Teich train station at 1 km or Saint Jean station in Bordeaux at 60 km



GPS
Latitude 44.638611 - Longitude -1.020173

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  Between 5:00pm and 8:00pm
Checkout:  Before 10:00am

Reception

The residence is open every day from 9am to 12pm and from 5pm to 7pm 



Pool

Heated outdoor swimming pool (open from the beginning of May to the end of September, depending on the weather)



Payable on site

Tourist tax : 0.80€ per day and per person (indicative rate)

Deposit : 260€ (net)

Cleaning deposit, between 28€ and 112€ net per apartment and per stay, depending on the type of apartment reserved.

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • À 400 mètres du Parc Ornithologique du Teich

  • À 700 mètres du centre village
  • Terrasse ou loggia dans chaque logement
  • Animaux admis

     

Idéalement située au sud du port de plaisance du Teich, la résidence Les Rives Marines *** se trouve non seulement à côté du parc ornithologique du Teich, connu mondialement mais également à proximité d'une plage de sable fin aménagée, en bord de rivière et proche de la plage de la Hume (accessible par chemin piéton ou à vélo). 

Le calme et la tranquillité de ce lieu sont propices à la détente et à des vacances reposantes si vous le désirez ! Mais pour plus d'adrénaline, de nombreuses activités de plein air vous attendent à proximité (Parc Naturel des Landes de Gascogne, Kid Parc Ile Aventure, Parc Animalier de la Coccinelle, balades à dos d’ânes, ...)

Le centre village, situé à 700m de la résidence dispose de toutes les commodités nécessaires : commerces, cafés et restaurants.

 

La résidence vous propose des logements spacieux et confortables, et disposent tous d'une terrasse ou d'une logia afin de profiter du soleil de la Côte Atlantique ! 

À la semaine ou en court séjour pour quelques jours, vos vacances aux Rives Marines *** seront une véritable parenthèse pour déconnecter du quotidien et passer des vacances ensoleillées en Gironde ! 

Les hébergements

Appartement 2 pièces 4/5 pers. - (36 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec lit double (ou lit gigogne, ou canapé lit tiroir), une banquette-lit simple supplémentaire pour la plupart, et cuisine équipée avec micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Une chambre avec un lit double, et salle de bain avec baignoire, WC (parfois séparés) et sèche-serviettes. Terrasse ou loggia de 8 m² avec mobilier de jardin.

Appartement 3 pièces duplex - 6 pers. - (48 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec lit double (ou lit gigogne, ou canapé lit tiroir), et cuisine équipée avec micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Une chambre avec un lit double, et une chambre avec deux lits simples. Deux salles de bain avec baignoire, WC (parfois séparés) et sèche-serviettes. Terrasse ou loggia de 8 m² avec mobilier de jardin.

Appartement 4 pièces duplex - 8 pers. - (60 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées

Séjour avec lit double (ou lit gigogne, ou canapé lit tiroir), et cuisine équipée avec micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière électrique. Une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec deux lits simples et une mezzanine avec un lit double. Deux salles de bain avec baignoire, WC (parfois séparés) et sèche-serviettes. Terrasse ou loggia de 8 m² avec mobilier de jardin.

Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Le Teich et ses alentours

La réserve ornithologique du Teich : situé dans le Parc Naturel Régional des Landes de Gascogne, cet espace naturel protégé de 110 hectares accueille plus de 320 espèces ! Lors d'une promenade de 3 ou 4 heures, parcourez un sentier en boucle de 6 kilomètres avec des cabanes d'observation, et des points de vue pour découvrir le site en toute tranquillité et dans le respect des oiseaux qui l'habitent.

Bassin d’Arcachon : le bassin d’Arcachon est célèbre pour son ostréiculture et ses stations balnéaires comme Arcachon, le Cap Ferret, Andernos-les-Bains. C’est aussi une réserve protégée où l’on peut y apercevoir de nombreuses espèces.

Arcachon :  Arcachon est une station balnéaire qui au fil des années a su garder son identité au travers de son architecture Belle Epoque. Plusieurs villas sont encore conservées : Villa ToledoVilla Trocadéro, Villa Alexandre DumasVilla TeresaVilla CraigcrostanVilla Brémontier …

Cap Ferret : station balnéaire chic du bassin d’Arcachon, le Cap Ferret regorge de nombreux atouts : plages de sable fin, villages ostréicoles et une riche gastronomie.

Dune du Pilat : classée comme la dune de sable la plus haute d’Europe, la Dune du Pilat ne laisse pas indifférent. Grimpez au sommet de la Dune pour en prendre plein la vue !

Activités sportives

Randonnée pédestre ou équestre, balade en bâteau sur le Bassin d' Arcachon, surf, canoë-kayak, stand-up paddle, pêche, golf, cyclotourisme...

Gastronomie

  • L'huïtre du Bassin d'Arcachon
  • Le canelé
  • Le pastis landais
  • Le caviar du Teich
  • Les escargots de la Côte d'Argent


Plus d'informations :

Le Teich
Le Bassin d'Arcachon
Département Gironde

À ne pas manquer

Comment venir ?

Les Rives Marines***

Rue du Port
33470 Le Teich



En voiture

Depuis Bordeaux, Prendre A630 à Gradignan et quitter Rue de Pessac, Cr Marechal Gallieni. Suivre A63/E5/E70 et A660 en direction de D650E1 à Le Teich. Prendre la sortie 3-Le Teich et quitter A660. Continuer sur D650E1. Rouler en direction de Rue du Port.



En avion

Aéroport de Bordeaux à 55 Km.



En train

Gare SNCF de Le Teich à 1 Km ou gare de Saint Jean à Bordeaux à 60 Km.



Coordonnées GPS
Latitude 44.638611 - Longitude -1.020173

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : Entre 17h et 20h
Départ : Avant 10h

La réception

Ouverte tous les jours de 9h à 12h et 17h à 19h.



La piscine

Piscine découverte chauffée (ouverte de début mai à fin septembre, selon météo).



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : 0.80€ par jour et par personne (tarif indicatif)

Caution : 260€

Caution de ménage, entre 28€ et 112€ net par appartement et par séjour, selon typologie réservée.

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement