We love

  • 7 km from the center of Ajaccio 

  • At 100 m from a direct access to the beaches and creeks 
  • Exceptional setting on the hillside 
  • Panoramic view on the Mediterranean Sea 
  • Air-conditioned and equipped accommodations 
  • Large outdoor swimming pool 
  • Wellness area* and fitness room 
  • Residence with RISPETTU** label
  • Numerous activities to do in the surroundings: diving, jet ski, catamaran, bike ride, quad, climbing... 

     

    New in 2022

* treatments and massages in supplement 
** The residence participates in the RISPETTU program for a sustainable and responsible hotel industry. 

The beautiful city of Ajaccio and its surroundings await you for your next vacation. Known as the birthplace of Napoleon, Ajaccio shines with its harbor, its citadel and its pretty streets with colorful houses. The gulf of Ajaccio shelters one of the most beautiful beaches of Corsica: Porticcio. This magnificent region of southern Corsica offers an exceptional living environment with a warm and dry Mediterranean climate and sunny days for most of the year. Come and enjoy the turquoise waters and idyllic beaches of the region such as Campomoro, Verghia, Cupabia... It is a real paradise for lovers of wild nature and idleness.

Located on a hillside overlooking the sea, the residence Les Calanques*** is the ideal place to come and spend a vacation combining discovery and rest. 7 km from Ajaccio city center, the residence Les Calanques is ideally located to admire the Ajaccio gulf and the Sanguinaires islands. Treat yourself to a gentle interlude by taking a bath in the numerous creeks and beaches located below the residence (100m). The residence offers you a large outdoor swimming pool, a fitness room and a wellness area for unforgettable vacations.

In 2017, the residence received the RISPETTU label, which works for a more sustainable and responsible hotel industry.

For a week or a short stay of a few days, your vacation at the residence Les Calanques*** will be a real enchanted interlude to disconnect from everyday life and create new memories.

Take advantage all year long of exceptional promotions on your stay by booking as soon as possible or at the last minute! If you want to take a longer break, find out more about our special offers on your 2 or 3 week stays.

Accommodation

Studio - Sleeps 2 Sea view - (20m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Sea view
Air-conditioned living room with a flat-screen television and a sleeping area with a double bed. Fully-equipped kitchenette with extractor hood, two electric hobs, microwave oven, fridge, cafetière, kettle, toaster, cooking utensils and crockery set. One bathroom with a shower and toilet. Balcony or terrace with garden furniture.

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4 Sea view - (30m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Sea view
Air-conditioned living room with a flat-screen television and a sofa bed (to sleep two). Fully-equipped kitchenette with extractor hood, two electric hobs, dishwasher, microwave oven, fridge, cafetière, kettle, toaster, cooking utensils and crockery set. One bedroom with a double bed. One bathroom with tub, a hair dryer and toilet. Balcony or terrace with garden furniture.
Rental package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Ajaccio and its surroundings

The Vallée du Prunelli: home to five stunning villages (Bastelicaccia, Eccica-Suarella, Ocana, Tolla, Bastelica), this valley is a little slice of heaven on earth far from the bustling coasts and sandy beaches. If you’re on the lookout for somewhere cool and quiet to catch your breath during your holiday, head straight here. The leafy, shaded paths and trails lead down to Lake Tolla and its water sports base. Bliss.

The Vallée de Gravona: a mere 30 kilometres away from Ajaccio is the Vallée de Gravona, where tranquillity, tradition, and peace and quiet meet. Home to five villages (Bocognano, Tavera, Ucciani, Carbuccia, Vero), the valley is a great place to meet locals and discover more about the region’s specialist expertise.

Porticcio: the ultimate seaside resort if ever there was one, Porticcio boasts one of Corsica’s most beautiful beaches. Perched at elevation of 400 metres, the town offers breath-taking views over the crystal-clear sea.

The Archipel des Sanguinaires: the archipelago was awarded ‘Great Site of France’ status, and is comprised of four rocky islands teeming with flora and fauna. Set off on a boat trip to get to know the area.  

Getting moving

Water-skiing, wake-boarding, jet-skiing, wind-surfing, catamarans, diving, hiking, cycle tourism, mountain biking, canyoning, quad-biking, air sports, rock climbing, and more.

Food & drink

Cap Corse Muscat, eaux-de-vie: Orezza, Saint-Georges and Zilia, beers: Pietra, Serena and Colomba, dried and cured meats: Prisuttu, Coppa, Lonzu, Figatellu, Salamu, cheeses: Brocciu, Niolo, Calinzana, Bastiliacacciu, desserts: Tortas, Canistrellis, Pastizzu, fiadone.



More information:

https://www.ajaccio-tourisme.com/

Highlights

23 April 2022
The Gravona trail
27 July to 2 August 2022
The Aio Festival

Getting there 

Les Calanques***

52 Route des Sanguinaires
2000 Ajaccio



By car

From Ajaccio airport, head south on the Campo Dell'oro road to Route du Ricanto. Turn right at the first intersection and continue on Route du Ricanto. Turn left to stay on Route du Ricanto, continue for 450m. Turn right toward Route du Ricanto T21 follow T21 for 25m toward Route des Sanguinaires D111.



By plane

15 km from Ajaccio Napoleon Bonaparte International Airport



GPS
41.908453 / 8.657285

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  Between 4 pm and 7 pm
Checkout:  Before 10 am

Reception

From April to October, every day from 8am to 7pm
In low season, from 8am to 12pm and from 3pm to 7pm, with closure on Sunday afternoons.



Pool

Unsupervised swimming pool, open from 8am to 8pm, times may vary.



Payable on site

Tourist tax : 1,10€/adult over 18 years old / day
Deposit : 300 € per accommodation

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • À 100m des plages et des criques 

  • À 7 km du centre-ville d'Ajaccio 
  • Cadre exceptionnel à flanc de colline 
  • Vue panoramique sur la mer Méditerranée 
  • Résidence labellisée RISPETTU**
  • Logements climatisés et équipés 
  • Grande piscine extérieure 
  • Espace de bien-être* et salle de remise en forme 
  • Nombreuses activités à faire aux alentours : plongée, jet ski, catamaran, balade à vélo, quad, escalade... 

     

    Nouveauté 2022

* soins et massages en supplément 
** La résidence participe au programme RISPETTU pour une hôtellerie durable et responsable

La belle ville d’Ajaccio et ses alentours vous attendent pour vos prochaines vacances. Connue pour être la ville natale de Napoléon, Ajaccio rayonne par son port, sa citadelle et ses jolies ruelles aux maisons colorées. Le golfe d’Ajaccio abrite l’une des plus belles plages de Corse : Porticcio. Cette magnifique région du Sud de la Corse offre un cadre de vie exceptionnel avec un climat méditerranéen chaud et sec, et des journées ensoleillées une grande partie de l’année. Venez profiter des eaux turquoises et des plages idylliques de la région comme Campomoro, Verghia, Cupabia… C’est un véritable paradis pour les amoureux de la nature sauvage et du farniente ! 

Située à flanc de colline surplombant la mer, la résidence Les Calanques*** est l’endroit idéal pour venir passer des vacances alliant découverte et repos. À 7 km du centre-ville d’Ajaccio, la résidence Les Calanques jouit d’un emplacement rêvé pour pouvoir admirer le golfe d’Ajaccio et les îles Sanguinaires. Offrez-vous une parenthèse de douceur en prenant un bain dans les nombreuses criques et plages qui se situent en contrebas de la résidence (100m). La résidence vous met à disposition une grande piscine extérieure, une salle de remise en forme et un espace de bien-être pour des vacances inoubliables.

En 2017, la résidence a reçu le label RISPETTU qui œuvre pour une hôtellerie plus durable et plus responsable.

À la semaine ou en court séjour pour quelques jours, vos vacances au sein de la résidence Les Calanques*** seront une véritable parenthèse enchantée pour déconnecter du quotidien et vous créer de nouveaux souvenirs.

Profitez toute l'année de promotions exceptionnelles sur votre séjour en réservant au plus tôt ou au contraire à la dernière minute ! Envie de faire une plus grande pause, retrouvez également nos promotions sur vos séjours de 2 ou 3 semaines.

Les hébergements

Studio 2 pers. Vue mer - (20m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Vue Mer
Séjour climatisé avec une télévision écran plat et un coin couchage équipé d’un lit double. Une kitchenette équipée avec hotte, deux plaques électriques, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, cafetière, bouilloire, grille-pain, ustensiles de cuisine et batterie de vaisselle. Une salle de bains équipée d’une douche et d’un WC. Balcon ou terrasse avec mobilier de jardin.

Appartement 2 pièces - 4 pers. Vue mer - (30m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Vue Mer
Séjour climatisé avec une télévision écran plat et un canapé-lit (2 couchages). Une kitchenette équipée avec hotte, deux plaques électriques, lave-vaisselle, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, cafetière, bouilloire, grille-pain, ustensiles de cuisine et batterie de vaisselle. Une chambre avec un lit double. Une salle de bain avec une baignoire, un sèche-cheveux et WC. Balcon ou terrasse avec mobilier de jardin.
Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Ajaccio et ses alentours

Vallée du Prunelli : composée de cinq villages (Bastelicaccia, Eccica-Suarella, Ocana, Tolla, Bastelica), cette vallée est un véritable havre de paix loin des côtes et des plages de sable fin. Si vous cherchez un peu de fraîcheur dans vos vacances, c’est ici qu’il faut venir et profiter des sentiers ombragés, du lac de Tolla et de sa base nautique.

Vallée de Gravona : à seulement 30 km d’Ajaccio la vallée de Gravona est un mélange de calme, de sérénité et de traditions. Constituée de 5 villages (Bocognano, Tavera, Ucciani, Carbuccia, Vero), la vallée est l’occasion de venir à la rencontre des locaux et d’apprendre leur savoir-faire.

Porticcio : véritable station balnéaire, Porticcio fait partie des plus belles plages de Corse. À 400m d’altitude la ville offre une vue imprenable sur la mer d’un bleu limpide.

Archipel des Sanguinaires : labellisé « Grand Site de France », l’archipel des Sanguinaires regroupe quatres îles rocheuses à la faune et la flore riches. Partez à la rencontre de ces terres en bateau.  

Activités sportives

Ski nautique, wake board, jet ski, planche à voile, catamaran, plongée, randonnée pédestre, cyclo tourisme, VTT, canyoning, quad, sports aérien, escalade…

Gastronomie

Muscat du Cap Corse, les eaux : Orezza, Saint-Georges et Zilia, les bières : Pietra, la Serena et la Colomba, la charcuterie : le Prisuttu, la Coppa, le Lonzu, le Figatellu, le Salamu, les fromages : Brocciu, le Niolo, le Calinzana, le Bastiliacacciu, les desserts : les Tortas, les Canistrellis, le Pastizzu, le fiadone



Plus d'informations :

https://www.ajaccio-tourisme.com/

À ne pas manquer

Le 23 avril 2022
Le trail Gravona
Du 27 juillet au 2 août 2022
Le Aio Festival

Comment venir ?

Les Calanques***

52 Route des Sanguinaires
2000 Ajaccio



En voiture

Depuis l’aéroport d’Ajaccio, prendre la direction sud sur la route de Campo Dell oro vers Route du Ricanto. Tourner à droite au 1 er croisement et continuer sur Route du Ricanto. Tourner à gauche pour rester sur Route du Ricanto, continuer sur 450m. Tourner à droite vers Route du Ricanto T21 suivre T21 sur 25m en direction de Route des Sanguinaires D111.



En avion

À 15 km de l'aéroport International d'Ajaccio Napoléon Bonaparte 



Coordonnées GPS
41.908453 / 8.657285

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : De 16h à 19h
Départ : Avant 10h

La réception

D’avril à octobre, tous les jours de 8h à 19h
En basse saison, de 8h à 12h et de 15h à 19h, avec fermeture les dimanches après-midi.



La piscine

Piscine non surveillée, ouverte de 8h à 20h, horaires susceptibles de variation.



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour : 1,10€/adulte de plus de 18 ans / jour
Caution : 300 € par logement

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement