We love

  • 3 km from the beaches

  • At the foot of the "Falaises des Vaches Noires
  • Residence with "Clef Verte" label
  • Outdoor covered swimming pool
  • Children's playground and petanque field
  • Pets allowed

Located in the Calvados department in the Normandy region, between Cabourg and Deauville, Auberville is a French commune situated in the Pays d'Auge, at the foot of the remarkable site "les Falaises des Vaches Noires". These cliffs with their atypical shapes and height of more than 100 meters are part of the intervention sites of the Conservatoire du littoral and have been the object of preservation measures since 2002.

The vacation residence Le Domaine de la Corniche***, labeled "Green Key" is ideally located in the heart of a quiet area, and only 3Km from Houlgate. Near the shops, the beaches and the cliffs, nice walks are to be done with family or friends!

The residence welcomes you in spacious and comfortable accommodations with terrace or balcony in each accommodation. It has a covered outdoor swimming pool, a petanque court, a green outdoor area as well as a playground for the pleasure of the youngest among you. A bakery service, a bicycle room and a laundry are also available. In the surroundings, many activities are available such as bike rides along the Canal du Midi, kite surfing initiation or the discovery of the Aquacaux site!

Accommodation

Two-room house - Sleeps 4 - (30 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.
Living room with double sofa bed, television with digital TV and kitchen corner with microwave, fridge, ceramic hobs, cafetière and kettle. One bedroom with a double bed. The toilets are on the ground floor, and the bathroom with tub is on the upper floor. Terrace or balcony.

Studio - Sleeps 2 - (24 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.
Living room with double sofa bed, television with digital TV and kitchen corner with microwave, fridge, ceramic hobs, cafetière and kettle. Bathroom with tub or shower and toilet. Terrace or balcony.

Two-room apartment - Sleeps 4 - (27 à 33 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.
Living room with double sofa bed, television with digital TV and kitchen corner with microwave, fridge, ceramic hobs, cafetière and kettle. One bedroom with a double bed. Bathroom with shower and toilet. Terrace or balcony.

Three-room apartment - Sleeps 6 - (47 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Living room with double sofa bed, television with digital TV and kitchen corner with microwave, fridge, ceramic hobs, cafetière and kettle. One bedroom with a double bed and another with two single beds. Bathroom with shower and toilet. Terrace or balcony

Three-room house - Sleeps 6 - (50 m²)

Not available on the requested dates
Accommodation accessible for guests with reduced mobility. Please contact us before you book.
Living room on the ground floor with double sofa bed, television with digital TV and kitchen corner with microwave, ceramic hobs, cafetière, kettle and dishwasher. One bedroom with a double bed and another with two single beds. The toilets are on the upper floor, and the bathroom with tub is on the ground floor. Terrace or balcony.
Rental package
View details
Not available on the requested dates

Auberville and its surroundings

The Côte Fleurie: With more than 40 kilometres of beaches, cliffs and charming seaside resorts, the Côte Fleurie is very popular, such as Deauville, Trouville-sur-Mer, Cabourg, Houlgate or Villers-sur-Mer. The long sandy beaches are ideal for relaxing walks and are a delight for walkers.

Le Havre: Discover an important port in Normandy, with its amazing city centre architecture that earned it a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2005!

Lisieux: Elected Capital of the Pays d'Auge, it has a beautiful religious heritage, with its Gothic-style church of Saint-Pierre and its 20th-century basilica of Sainte-Thérèse, with its splendid mosaics.

Famous seaside resorts : Discover the many seaside resorts in the area such as Deauville, Cabourg, Houlgate, Villers-sur-Mer, Trouville-sur-Mer, etc... Strolls on the beach or activities, something to delight the whole family!

Museums : Visit the nearby cultural sites such as the Caen Memorial and Fine Arts Museum, the André Malraux Museum of Modern Art, the Auberville Natural History Museum...

Sports activities during your stay in Auberville

Many walks, bike rental, canoeing, windsurfing, golf, horse riding, tennis...

What to eat in Auberville

  • Cider and Calvados from the Pays d'Auge
  • Cheeses (Neufchâtel, Livarot, Pont-L'Evêque...)
  • Scallops from Normandy
  • The Norman tart
  • The Teurgoule


More information:

https://www.calvados-tourisme.com/

Highlights

Du 3 au 5 juin 2022
The Butterfly Festival
Du 15 au 19 juin 2022
The Cabourg Film Festival
Du 2 au 11 septembre 2022
Le Festival du Cinéma Américain
Les 19 -20 novembre 2022
Marathon International de Deauville

Getting there 

Domaine de la Corniche***

560 Route de la Corniche 14640 Auberville, Calvados



By car

45Km from Caen. Take N814 and leave Av. du Canada, Rue des Rosiers and Bd Jean Moulin. Take the A13 towards the D400 at Cricqueville-en-Auge. Take exit 30 and leave the A13, for 26Km. Follow D400 and D27 towards Rte de la Corniche/D163 to Auberville for 16Km.



By plane

Deauville Airport at 23Km. Caen-Carpiquet airport at 51Km.



By train

Trouville-Deauville train station at 19Km



GPS
49.3081304, -0.0367578

Check-in & Checkout

Check-in:  From 4pm on Friday and 3pm on Saturday
Checkout:  Until 10 am

Reception

In high season (from April 1st to the last weekend of September):
From Sunday to Friday: from 9am to 12pm and from 4pm to 7pm and on Saturday: from 8am to 12pm and from 4pm to 8pm.

In low season (except high season):
Every day from 9am to 12pm and from 4pm to 7pm. Closed on Wednesday and Sunday.

Please inform the reception in case of late arrival.



Pool

Every day from May to September from 10am to 7pm (depending on the weather).

Bathing attire required: bathing suit or briefs (shorts prohibited). Swimming under the responsibility of the parents.



Payable on site

Tourist tax (subject to change) : 1,50€ / day / person from 18 years old

Deposit : 300€ per accommodation refunded on departure, after the inventory of fixtures. If the cleaning service is not booked and the accommodation is not returned clean, a cleaning deduction will be made from the deposit (60€ accommodation 2/3 pers, 100€ accommodation 6 pers and 120€ accommodation 6 pers)

Book your stay

1 Your dates

2 Guests

3 Your package

4 Your accommodation

Les plus de la résidence

  • À 3 kms des plages

  • Au pied des "Falaises des Vaches Noires"
  • Résidence labellisée "Clef Verte"
  • Piscine extérieure couverte*
  • Aire de jeux pour enfants et terrain de pétanque
  • Animaux admis

*ouverte de mai à septembre

Localisée dans le département du Calvados en région Normandie, entre Cabourg et Deauville, Auberville est une commune française située dans le Pays d’Auge, au pied du site remarquable « les Falaises des Vaches Noires ». Ces falaises aux formes atypiques et hautes de plus de 100 mètres font partie des sites d’intervention du Conservatoire du littoral et font l’objet de mesures de préservation depuis 2002.

La résidence de vacances Le Domaine de la Corniche***, labellisée « Clef Verte » est idéalement située au cœur d’un quartier calme, et à seulement 3Km d’Houlgate. À proximité des commerces, des plages et des falaises, de jolies balades sont à faire en famille ou entre amis !

La résidence vous accueille dans des logements spacieux et confortables avec terrasse ou balcon dans chaque hébergement. Elle dispose d’une piscine extérieure couverte, d’un terrain de pétanque, d’un extérieur verdoyant ainsi que d’une aire de jeux pour le plaisir des plus petits d’entre vous. Un service boulangerie, un local à vélo et une laverie sont également à disposition. Dans les alentours, de nombreuses activités sont disponibles comme des randonnées en vélo le long du Canal de l'Ourq, de l’initiation au kite surf ou la découverte du site d’Aquacaux !

Les hébergements

Maison 2 pièces - 4 pers. - (30 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.
Séjour avec canapé-lit double, télévision avec TNT et coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière et bouilloire. Une chambre avec un lit double. Les WC sont au rez-de-chaussée et la salle de bain avec baignoire à l’étage. Terrasse ou balcon.

Studio 2 pers. - (24 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.
Séjour avec canapé-lit double, télévision avec TNT et coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière et bouilloire. Salle de bain avec baignoire ou douche, et WC intégrés. Terrasse ou balcon.

Appartement 2 pièces - 4 pers. - (27 à 33 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.
Séjour avec canapé-lit double, télévision avec TNT et coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière et bouilloire. Une chambre avec un lit double. Salle de bain avec douche, et WC intégrés. Terrasse ou balcon.

Appartement 3 pièces - 6 pers. - (47 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Séjour avec canapé-lit double, télévision avec TNT et coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière et bouilloire. Une chambre avec un lit double et une autre avec deux lits simples. Salle de bain avec douche, et WC intégrés. Terrasse ou balcon

Maison 3 pièces - 6 pers. - (50 m²)

Non disponible aux dates demandées
Logement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Merci de nous contacter avant votre réservation.
Séjour au rez-de-chaussée avec canapé-lit double, télévision avec TNT et coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques, cafetière, bouilloire et lave-vaisselle. Une chambre avec un lit double et une autre avec deux lits simples. Les WC sont à l’étage, et la salle de bain avec baignoire est au rez-de-chaussée. Terrasse ou balcon.
Formule Locative
Voir le détail
Non disponible aux dates demandées

Auberville et ses alentours

La Côte Fleurie : Avec plus de 40 kilomètres de plages, de falaises et de charmantes stations balnéaires, la Côte Fleurie est très prisée, comme Deauville, Trouville-sur-Mer, Cabourg, Houlgate ou encore Villers-sur-Mer. Les longues plages de sable fin sont propices aux promenades relaxantes et font le bonheur des amateurs de marche.

Le Havre : Découvrez un port important situé en Normandie, avec son étonnante architecture du centre-ville qui lui a valu d'être classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO en 2005 !

Lisieux : Élue Capitale du Pays d'Auge, elle présente un beau patrimoine religieux, avec son église Saint-Pierre de style gothique, et sa basilique Sainte-Thérèse construite au XXe siècle, aux splendides mosaïques.

Stations balnéaires réputées : Partez découvrir les nombreuses stations balnéaires des environs telles que Deauville, Cabourg, Houlgate, Villerssur-Mer, Trouville-sur-Mer, etc… Balades sur la plage ou activités, de quoi ravir toute la famille !

Musées : Visitez les sites culturels à proximité tels que le Mémorial et le Musée des Beaux-Arts de Caen, le Musée d'Art Moderne André Malraux, le Muséum d’Histoire Naturelle d’Auberville

Activités sportives

Nombreuses randonnées, location de vélo, canoë-kayak, planche à voile, golf, équitation, tennis…

Gastronomie

  • Le cidre et le Calvados du Pays d'Auge
  • Les fromages (le Neufchâtel, le Livarot, le Pont-L'Evêque...)
  • La Saint-Jacques de Normandie
  • La tarte normande
  • La Teurgoule


Plus d'informations :

https://www.calvados-tourisme.com/

À ne pas manquer

Les 19 -20 novembre 2022
Marathon International de Deauville

Comment venir ?

Domaine de la Corniche***

560 Route de la Corniche
14640 Auberville, Calvados



En voiture

À 45Km de Caen. Prendre N814 et quitter Av. du Canada, Rue des Rosiers et Bd Jean Moulin. Prendre A13 en direction de D400 à Cricqueville-en-Auge. Prendre la sortie 30 et quitter A13, sur 26Km. Suivre D400 et D27 en direction de Rte de la Corniche/D163 à Auberville sur 16Km.



En avion

Aéroport de Deauville à 23Km. Aéroport de Caen-Carpiquet à 51Km.



En train

Gare SNCF de Trouville-Deauville à 19Km



Coordonnées GPS
49.3081304, -0.0367578

Arrivée & Départ

Arrivée : À partir de 16h le vendredi et 15h le samedi
Départ : Jusqu’à 10h

La réception

En haute saison (du 1er avril au dernier week-end de septembre) : du dimanche au vendredi : de 9h à 12h et de 16h à 19h et le samedi : de 8h à 12h et de 16h à 20h.

En basse saison (hors créneaux haute saison) : tous les jours de 9h à 12h et de 16h à 19h. Fermée le mercredi et le dimanche.

Merci de prévenir la réception en cas d’arrivée tardive.



La piscine

À disposition tous les jours, de mai à septembre de 10h à 19h (selon météo).

Tenue de bain obligatoire : maillot ou slip de bain (shorts interdits). Baignade sous la responsabilité des parents.



À régler sur place

Taxe de séjour (sous réserve de modification) : 1,50€ / jour / personne à partir de 18 ans

Caution : 300€ par logement remboursement au départ, après l’état des lieux. Dans le cas où la prestation ménage n’est pas réservée et que le logement n’est pas rendu propre, un décompte ménage sera effectué sur la caution (60€ hébergements 2/3 pers, 100€ hébergements 6 pers et 120€ hébergement 6 pers)

Réservez votre séjour

1 Vos dates de séjour

2 Les participants

3 Votre formule

4 Votre hébergement