Bretagne Nord

Roz-sur-Couesnon / Mont Saint-Michel (35)

Le Domaine du Mont
The residence Le Domaine du Mont*** welcomes you in the North-West of France in comfortable and nicely decorated accommodations. Take advantage of being located less than 20Km by car from the iconic Mont Saint-Michel, to cast off and...

Saint-Pol de Léon (29)

Les Roches
The three-star Résidence Les Roches is ideally located just 500 metres away from the beaches and shops, and features pretty houses with unrestricted access to the on-site heated indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, gym and tennis...

Le Tronchet (35)

Résidence Domaine de l’Emeraude
Whether you are with friends or family, come and stay at the Domaine de l'Emeraude residence in the Saint-Malo area. Located on the edge of a golf course, this residence welcomes you in fully equipped houses and apartments that...

Bretagne Nord

Roz-sur-Couesnon / Mont Saint-Michel (35)

Le Domaine du Mont
La résidence Le Domaine du Mont*** vous accueille dans le Nord-Ouest de la France dans des logements confortables et joliment décorés. Profitez d’être situés à moins de 20Km en voiture de l’iconique Mont Saint-Michel, pour larguer... ...

Saint-Pol de Léon (29)

Les Roches
La résidence Les Roches *** idéalement située à seulement 500 m des plages et commerces, vous accueille dans de jolies maisons avec libre accès à ses piscines intérieure et extérieure chauffées, au sauna ainsi qu’à une salle de sport... ...

Le Tronchet (35)

Résidence Domaine de l’Emeraude
Que ce soit entre amis ou en famille, venez séjourner au Pays de Saint-Malo, dans la résidence le Domaine de l’Emeraude. Implantée en bordure d’un golf, cette résidence vous accueille dans des maisonnettes et appartements tous équipés... ...